565455

Sunagor 18x21 Mini Pocket Compact Binoculars

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£39.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Sunagor 18x21 mini pocket compact binoculars. Features fold down rubber eye-caps to suit users with glasses and a one-eyepiece dioptre adjustment to adjust to an individual's eyesight. Slip these compact binoculars easily into your pocket and bag so that they're always close to hand.
Contains:
  • Sunagor 18x21 binoculars
  • Dust caps
  • Cleaning cloth
  • Pouch case
  • Wrist strap

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money! I wasn't expecting top of the range but frankly what I received was a major disappointment so they went back the next day! Not much better than a toy pair and as another reviewer said, may suit kids better August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by useless not what I expected these are only good for children as they are light weight. not an adult use at all such a waste of postage March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What it says on the box Great binoculars that do exactly what they should. They are easy to adjust and I am no expert regarding binocs. Fantastic detail can be seen when using. I love them. March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless Followed instructions but no joy from these,needless to say they are going back. December 05, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointing not worth buying,will be sending mine back ,and they were bought as a present' April 07, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Let Down I found these Binos totally useless,for a start they are not very clear,and with the 18x21 view they would need a tripod to stop any shaking,I am not a novice to Binos this would have been my 4th pair that I own,but Im afraid this pair went back. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly portable I think a number of negative reviewers may have missed the point of these binoculars. They are designed to be compact and portable. A large field of view cannot be obtained from lens that only measure 21mm. If that is a priority then buy binoculars with lens measuring 50mm and upwards at four times the size and price.The 18x magnification does require a steady hand to maintain a clear image but it is extremely rare to find such a high magnification in binoculars of this size and surely the whole point is to bring distant objects closer. The binoculars have also been described as flimsy and poorly constructed. Once again the operative word is portability- given the lightweight materials that have been used, there is nothing wrong with the construction of these glasses. I have owned a number of compact binoculars but these are the first where focusing was easy to obtain and remained set. Those having difficulty focusing may not be following the manufacturers' instructions - first focus with the left eye only then when the image is clear close the left eye and focus with the right. Any fuzziness can then be adjusted out using the dioptic ring on the right eyepiece. For 'take anywhere' binoculars with great magnification these are hard to beat. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I am well pleased with these lovely compact binoculars which will fit lovely into my Kipling bags alongside my purse and camera.was fed up of having to borrow hubbies cumbersome ones.theseare so easy to carry around and handle and will be a boom on our sightseeing cruises. Perfect August 22, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:27.576-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_565455, prod, sort_default