151663

Skechers On The GO Chugga Suede Ankle Boot with Memory Foam

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£55.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
These On The Go Chugga boots from Skechers have an angled outer sole that encourages a natural walking gait, a memory foam cushioned comfort insole, a faux-fur lining and independent circular GOimpulse sensors which offer flexibility for a more responsive walking experience. Stay stylish and comfy when on your feet all day with these suede ankle boots.

  • Outer: leather; inner: textile; sole: manmade
  • Heel height: 3cm (1.2")

All measurements are approximate
About Skechers
Skechers offer a range of sporty, lifestyle footwear in a variety of striking colours and styles that appeal to trend-savvy women of all ages. Designed using the latest footwear technology, Skechers are perfect for active women on the go!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort personified I ordered the navy boot last time these were on air and they are now my go to everyday boot. They are so very comfortable feels like wearing my slippers at work. Warm, comfortable and on trend. I am in the older age group and still want to be stylish but with all the qualities of comfort these boots fit the bill perfectly. Ordered a black pair to interchange with the navy. November 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing I have been wearing sketchers trainers and boots for years now. Have always been a size 5 . I have 2 pairs of these boots bought a couple of years ago. They are still in excellent condition. I decided to buy these in black as I already have camel and brown . Was excited when they arrived ,promptly put them on and to my great surprise they slipped or as to say my feet slipped inside them. Think a size smaller would be to snug shall have to very relevantly return. PLEASE do these in half sizes. November 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snuggle comfort Snuggly buggly that's how these make me feel and so so comfy womfy. Soarely tempted to purchase another colour. Can I resist ???? !!!! November 03, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regards The Sizing.... When i ordered these on the waitIist, i was so hoping that when they arrived there wouldn't be sizing issues regards to fit or width. Unfortunately as much as i need to purchase a warm comfortable,lightweight boot i found my foot and my heel sliding about without adequate support as they're just too wide even with the fur lining. I ordered my normal size going on the presentation but found them rather large in both width and length and when walking kept tripping up as they don't seem at all flexible with the movement of the foot. As much as i love Skechers footwear, in regards to being lightweight and comfy....i find them all to be a nightmare in regards to the soles being so very slippy in the wet...almost lethal, unlike the Earth Spirit Brand which is second to none in regards to traction in the wet and rain. Even though they are so comfy and blissfully warm i am having to return, as my feet really hurt and ached after wearing them due to not having much movement via the sole, and finding them far too roomy and slippy underfoot. Maybe the presenters could give the viewers an idea of widths on future shows, as the E Fittings are just too wide when you have a standard D Fitting and narrow heels... Also half sizes would help and prevent having to incur postage... sending back n forth trying smaller sizes. October 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly the sizing... I generally am size 6.5 but went to a size 6 as the presenter said to go down a size, I wish I had listened to my instincts and gone for a 7, as I felt the 6 was just too snug, however They were easy to pull on and cosy, so will after sending these back go up a size October 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and comfy . These boots are perfect for the colder weather, they are so comfy and keep your feet toasty warm. I have them in two colours and I am tempted to get another colour. I hope QVC never stop selling these boots. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for all ages Instantly fell in love with theses' boots when I saw them on tv and loved them even more when arrived in the post. Ordered the navy, nice colour, comfy and stylish for the colder weather. I have very chunky ankles and have difficulty finding boots that can fit, no problem with theses. Bought my Mum a pair in black, she loves them as much as I do. Very happy. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for winter I bought my first pair of these after seeing them recommended in a review for another style of Skechers boots. Although at first I thought they looked like "granny slippers", the comfort of them soon won me over. I now have two pairs in chocolate and blue which I will practically live in during the winter and have just bought a third pair in black for my sister as a Christmas present, although I am half hoping she doesn't get on with them so I can have them for myself! October 18, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:56.317-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_151663, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next