160448

Skechers Keepsakes Freezing Temps Faux Fur Mid Calf Boot

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£54.00
£47.94

or 3 Easy Pays of £15.98

+P&P

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A pair of mid-calf length boots from Skechers made with soft suede and featuring a cosy faux fur lining. Perfect for wearing in unpredictable weather, the flexible rubber traction outsole will help you to grip on any rainy or icy surface.

  • Outer: leather; inner: textile; sole: manmade
  • Heel height: 2.8cm (1.1")
  • Boot height: 16.2cm (6.4")
  • Leg opening circumference: 35cm (13.8")

All measurements are approximate
About Skechers
Skechers offer a range of sporty, lifestyle footwear in a variety of striking colours and styles that appeal to trend-savvy women of all ages. Designed using the latest footwear technology, Skechers are perfect for active women on the go!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these boots Got the charcoal ones I'm a 5, ordered 5, fit fine easy to pull on. Comfy, smart. Love the colour, I ordered a pair for my 17yr old daughter she loves hers too, no worry about them folding over when she walks. She's flat footed and these support her and she has reduced knee and leg pain when walking a lot. Happy mother and daughter. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect winter boots Got the Charcoal in 6 as a gift. They are so cosy! Brilliant quality as usual, snug fit if you downsize but not tight or uncomfortable. Love the colour, stitching and buttons. Love the lift and support of the soles as well. Great autumn/winter buy! September 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT true to size! I am so disappointed because I was really looking forward to receiving and wearing these boots but yet again they don't fit! I am size 6 and ordered size 6. I was watching the presentation and the presenters said "true to size" no, they are not. You will have to go down at least one size! They are wide as well. They will be sent back. September 01, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They look good, but.... I bought size 5 which is my normal size, and they were way too big. They were slipping at the heel, which seems to have become a bit of a problem with Skechers I have bought recently. Sadly, although as ever, they looked great I have had to return them. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting ready for winter A few years ago I bought an almost identical pair of sketchers boots from QVC which I lived in for two full winters. So when I just happened to tune into QVC for a Sketchers presentation and saw these I just had to buy - got my usual size 5 in the charcoal and the black. They are gorgeous - very plush inside and look a lot more expensive than they were - the easy pays made them even more affordable. So with a quick spray of suede protector I am all set for the coming winter at least in terms of footwear. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Value For Money Did I need more boots? No I didn't! Could I resist these on EP in the charcoal? No I couldn't! Just arrived and they are a perfect fit. I ordered 5 as I always do in Skechers even though I am a 6 in all other boots and shoes, and the fit is perfect. I have standard sized feet, neither narrow or wide and these slipped on easily and are a dream to walk in. They are very cosy so will be great on cold days and the feet just sink into the bottom and feel like they are being cuddled! I often look at the more expensive ranges of this style of boot but cannot justify the expense. With these Skechers I have the look at a very good price. Just the job with jeggings tucked inside and one of my gorgeous Join tops. Stylish and a bit boho, just the look I like. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boots, wish I could wear them... I was delighted when sketchers announced the half sizes as I've always struggled to find the right fit in their ranges, so decided to try these and some more trainers. I ordered the 4.5 in charcoal which arrived very quickly and well boxed...they make an ideal present. Its a beautifully lightweight boot and the quality of the suede/ leather is lovely, with neat stitching and good button detail. The faux fur doesn't extend to the whole foot area but I'm confident they'll be warm enough in most circumstances. A big plus, the heel cup is moulded and secure, but.. my heels walk straight out of it, even with socks, so disappointing, though I'm sure most people will be thrilled with these! 5 stars awarded for the boots, as i think it's my narrow ankles and heels that are the problem, otherwise these seem true to size. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As if they were tailor made for me! These boots are superb for me because they have a firm structure around the lower part of the leg and foot casing which will help my ankles from going over as much as they naturally do. The foot-bed is also lovely and cushioned. August 16, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:19.169-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_160448, prod, sort_default