203104

SBC Set of 3 Skin Shammys

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£13.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Set of threeASkin Shammys from SBC. These super-soft, hygienic cloths will help remove all traces of cleanser residue, are perfect for use on all skin types and are ideal for men as a shaving cloth too. Stock up on your cleansing essentials with this trio from SBC.

Contains:

  • 3 x Skin Shammys - dries hard quickly after use, thus preventing germs breeding


How to use:

Wet cloth with warm water and remove all cleanser residue. Rinse cloth after each use and leave to dry. Use as part of your daily cleansing routine.

About SBC
SBC boasts a range of skincare products from soothing gels to bath time goodies. Enriched with nature's finest ingredients, including plant extracts and vitamins, SBC products are perfect for the whole family. Their innovative gel formulas are light, easily absorbed and suitable for all skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh my giddy Aunt as my title says"oh my giddy Aunt", what a revelation these wonderful little face cloths are. I work in a very dusty environment, but even on a non work day you would not believe the amount of grime these shammies remove.They are so soft to use and easy to clean,go on give them a go, I'm sure you will be amazed March 05, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good alternative to muslin cloth Bought these based on reviews, so far have been great. 4 stars because when l opened first packet cloth had tiny holes in, so had to open all, other 2 were ok. Giant box NOT needed, plastic bag or padded envelope much better February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely After using a variety of scratchy flannels and muslins that wrap themselves around your hand instead of over your face, this chamois was a delight - like washing my face with a giant pink marshmallow. FAB February 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamtastic! These cloths are great. My skin has never felt so clean after cleansing and they are so gentle on the skin. Big bonus all the make-up rinses away and the cloth is as clean as when you first took it out of the package. I was using muslin or microfibre cloths to remove my make up and they always looked grubby with left over makeup after cleansing. My only regret is that I didn't discover these wonder cloths sooner. February 07, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but need to use muslin cloths too I like these cleansing cloths as they take off makeup and rinse out very well but you have to keep rinsing, wiping then rinsing until all your makeup comes off, which could take at lease three to five rinses as it seems to leave lots of residue on the skin. Hence the three stars. I take most of my make-up off with them then use my Emma Hardie cloth to finish off otherwise I will be cleansing all night! February 04, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for sensitive skins These skin shammys are very similar to the baby ramer sponges you can buy at the chemists in texture, but thinner and so more malleable. The holes in the surface are very small giving it a smooth surface which I find very gentle but less exfoliating as a result. I use Liz Earle cleanse and polish to cleanse off make up, but due to breakouts I use Proactive for my main cleanse and I find the small exfoliating beads get lodged in the holes in the 'cloth' and they are difficult to get out. However the shammy is easy to get clean as any other product, make up and grime do wash out easily. For very gentle cleansing they are ideal- especially around the delicate eye area, those who need to use an exfoliating product with small polishing beads might find it less successful. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant cloths! Bought these not sure what to expect - they are brilliant. Make up is completely removed very gently and cloths wash out so clean and no smell that you can get with muslin cloths after you have used them for a while. Have used with Liz Earle cleanse and polish, Decleor and Elemis balm - all different textures and cloths work perfectly with all. I have just ordered another set so that I don't run out although I think each individual cloth will last a long while. Have washed in washing machine - not sure it needed it or if I should machine wash it but it came out perfect. Thoroughly recommend! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing & Effective I absolutely love these cloths. I normally use either a Liz Earle muslin or a Elemis Mit, which are both wonderful. But these are in a league of there own. I have never felt anything so soft and yet so effective. The problem with using a muslin or mitt is the make up stays on the cloth and yet when you rinse these the make up disappears (like magic) The only point I would make is because they are so soft they don't remove dead skin as affective as a mitt, but I don't mind that I just use a mitt occasionally through the week. PERFECT Combination. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! January 18, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:36.238-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_203104, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next