211636

SBC Aloe Vera Gel 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£22.50

BASE PRICE: £4.50/.00 M

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
SBC Aloe Vera Soothing Gel. Perfect for use after shaving and with sunburn, this Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is a great bathroom cabinet addition. It's a natural gel that's designed to soothe your skin.
  • 1 x SBC Aloe Vera Soothing Gel (500ml)

About SBC
SBC boasts a range of skincare products from soothing gels to bath time goodies. Enriched with nature's finest ingredients, including plant extracts and vitamins, SBC products are perfect for the whole family. Their innovative gel formulas are light, easily absorbed and suitable for all skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloe Aloe Aloe, it's arresting! SBC Aloe Vera gel is an extremely good product. I've tried other aloe vera gels and they're nothing like as good. It's brilliant for sun burn, treating sun allergies and aftersun. I've used it for all of these and was impressed. I've burnt myself cooking and applied the gel and relieved the pain and I got no blisters. It's soothing, easily absorbed and not sticky. It's out of stock at the moment and so am I and that makes me uncomfortable. It's right up there with Arnica gel and in my QVC top 3. When it's back grab it! May 09, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super duper Brilliant gel for any type of burn , sun or other ,great to use after waxing cant praise it enough , love this as much as the Arnica gel thats fab too really helps with my Arthritis cools it down when its angry and gives relief. October 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by miracle gel in a bottle! WOW!! Have used this a few times now. First time when my husband got mild sunburn on a sunny, windy day (big slap on the wrist from Alison - will never happen again). Put this on skin immediately and he had no usual pain or discomfort at all. On another occasion, I accidentally poured boiling water from the kettle over my hand - after running under cold water, I applied this gel. Felt a cooling after a few minutes and the next day there was no sign of being scalded. Having 2 small children, I take some of this with me in a travel size pot EVERYWHERE. June 07, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Aftersun Saviour! This is quite simply the best aftersun product you can use - it instantly cools and calms your skin and allows you to sleep even when you have completely over done it and cooked to a cinder!! It is so much easier to apply than a cream as absorbs easily without much help from you - lets face it - who wants to rub creams in when your skin is on fire??? I have just ordered the new spray form of this as I think this will be even better!!! I will leave a review for that (225893) when I can confirm this. Its rare I over do it or am caught out in the sun as I use high factors but if I am it can completely ruin a few days of my holiday as I am no longer happy on the beach which is my idea of torture as I am a beach babe!!!! My other half loves this too and its well worth it to stop him moaning about sunburn!!!!!! After all most aftersuns have an aloe vera content so why not just buy the real thing????:-) May 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Chickenpox!!! This product was a godsend when my 1 year old had chicken pox! It was very soothing and cooling which stopped him scratching and he has no scarring at all. I can't recommend this highly enough, especially if you have small children - it's great for bites, rashes and sunburn and is easy to apply and non-greasy. AND if that weren't enough, the bottle lasts for AGES! May 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have This is one of the best products I have purchased. I use it for allover cover during the summer months great May 05, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential for a sensitive skin I have a very sensitive skin with an occasional eczema problem. I use this Aloe gel together with Propolis and they work absolutely fine. My husband also has started to use the Aloe gel as an after shave (he never used anything else before) and the gel visibly calms his rough skin. Impressive product. April 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never leave home without it.... I could not live without "SBC's Aloe Vera Soothing Gel"! My skin gets easily irritated and after trying lots of lotions and creams that the doctor was prescribing me, in desperation I tried this and it is wonderful. This water based, oil free gel is quickly absorbed and instantly cools my skin and calms down any irritation. The pump dispenser is easy to use and the 500ml size is excellent value for money. It's made of 99.7% pure Aloe Vera and can be used as often as required. It's also great after shaving and epilation and feels moisturising on the skin. A pure, natural must have product for anybody! Thank you for bringing this product to QVC! December 02, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:15.866-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_211636, prod, sort_default