211636

SBC Aloe Vera Gel 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£22.50

BASE PRICE: £4.50/.00 M

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
SBC Aloe Vera Soothing Gel. Perfect for use after shaving and with sunburn, this Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is a great bathroom cabinet addition. It's a natural gel that's designed to soothe your skin.
  • 1 x SBC Aloe Vera Soothing Gel (500ml)

About SBC
SBC boasts a range of skincare products from soothing gels to bath time goodies. Enriched with nature's finest ingredients, including plant extracts and vitamins, SBC products are perfect for the whole family. Their innovative gel formulas are light, easily absorbed and suitable for all skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I can't recommend this product enough. I use an epilator on my legs and using this aloe gel afterwards really soothes the rash I always get and it soaks in quickly and smells gorgeous too. It's also very moisturising. I also find it feels lovely on the skin after you have been in the sun, its so soothing especially if kept in the fridge (don't know if you are meant to do this, but I do!!!!)and then put straight onto the skin. June 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Love the SBC range. Started with the Arnica Gel and Collagen Gel many years ago. This Aloe Vera gel is excellent for burns. Have used it lots of times over the years when I have caught my hand or arm on the oven or the iron. I just put lots on, massage it in, then repeat a few times over the following hour, and as a result I rarely get a blister. Use most of the products SBC sell, as I think they are excellent products which are such good value as they last for ages. June 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treats Prickly Heat A few years ago, I very unwisely used a "natural" product to address mild anxiety. Well it addressed it alright, but left my skin highly photo-sensitive. Every year the first exposure to the sun, even with high SPF, left me suffering from severe prickly heat which, over the years, has left scars on my arms, chest and decolletage not to mention the initial 10 days of furious itching and scratching. Well, this year this clever girl remembered the Aloe Vera Gel she received in a TSV - and stopped the prickly heat totally in its' tracks. No itching, no scratching, no scarring. No problem. June 03, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!! Like all SBC product, Fantastic!!!! love them all as they all do what they say they will do!!!! Please buy SBC and try it for yourself, you have nothing to loose apart from your money, because you will not send them back!!!! Great value for money and money well spent. March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO HOME SHOULD BE WITHOUT THIS HERO PRODUCT! I am a HUGE fan of SBC & along with the collagen gel, this product should be a 'must have' in every home. Everyone in our house, myself, husband & 3 teenagers have all had a time when nothing else will do but this wonderful magic gel. It soothes burns better than anything else I have ever tried from sunburn to ironing burns. No one in our house ever goes on a sunshine holiday without a bottle stashed away in their case. My 18 year old daughter was in Majorca last summer with 5 friends & all of them ended up sharing her bottle of Aloe Vera & their 'after sun' lotions ended up in the bin! A tip - when you take the lid off to insert the pump dispenser, keep it somewhere safe as you will need it again if you ever want to pack the bottle away in your case. If you buy this product, you will not be disappointed - it's FAB March 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic This product is EXCELLENT wish i had tried it sooner... am an SBC fan NOW as i am likening all the products..will keep them in stock always ......... thank you SBC..... and QVC.... keep them coming... August 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I use this gel after epilating to soothe the chicken skin. Also useful for burns and I keep a little one in the kitchen. This gel along with collegen are my faves - although I am working my way through the rest! All I have to do is stop my friends from swiping them! August 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic gloop! Have been an avid consumer of SBC products for about 2 years now, they are all excellent but this miracle green gel is something else! It soothes burnt skin, sunburn, scalds and itchiness like nothing else. Smells cool and fresh and feels lovely, no stickiness or oily feeling- great for those who don't want to feel like they got a product sitting there on their skin. I can take it to work and freshen up with it as many times as I want during the day and still never get that clogged up feeling on my skin. I have deserted almost all of my normal skincare faves for this brands gels and can't give it enough praise- please try it, I'm sure you will be hooked too! August 10, 2009
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:15.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_211636, prod, sort_default