211636

SBC Aloe Vera Gel 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
SBC Aloe Vera Soothing Gel. Perfect for use after shaving and with sunburn, this Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is a great bathroom cabinet addition. It's a natural gel that's designed to soothe your skin.
  • 1 x SBC Aloe Vera Soothing Gel (500ml)

About SBC
SBC boasts a range of skincare products from soothing gels to bath time goodies. Enriched with nature's finest ingredients, including plant extracts and vitamins, SBC products are perfect for the whole family. Their innovative gel formulas are light, easily absorbed and suitable for all skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny Great as after sun & after hair removal, there are so many uses! I am now pregnant, & when my bump feels itchy and uncomfortable its great for that too - such a soothing wonder product, goes on lovely & soaks in nice, not greasy... hubby loves it too January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC This is the most wonderful product. I have shingles and this gel is really superb in cooling the skin. There are just two items of SBC you really need in the first aid cupboard. and those are Arnica Gel and Aloe Vera. problems all sorted. Thankyou SBC for this amazing product October 05, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Product I have very pale skin & for the 1st time in yrs I got really sunburnt at the top of my back a week ago. I used a well known brand of Aftersun lotion which I have been applying frequently, but after 5 days I was still in alot of pain and red raw. Mum is a big fan of SBC & had forgot about a bottle of SBC Aloe Vera Gel that was hiding in the back of the cupboard. We immediately applied several layers to my back over an afternoon & evening. I will admit the first few applications to the red skin stung for a while, but no pain, no gain right. I just had the best nights sleep in 5 days and the following morning my skin was visably calmer, even the pain had reduced significantly and applying further applications no longer stings. I'm continuing to apply whist my back recovers, however I cannot emphasise the positive results I have seen and felt in 12 - 24hrs. This really worked and I simply can't recommend this product enough. June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get smooth Skin I first found Genuine Aloe Vera in Key West Florida at the place there that produced it, in 1980, I have used it every day since after cleasing my face, and I am always being mistaken for some one years younger that my actual age. The only place that I can get the pure Aloe Vera in this country is QVC. I really cannot recomend it enough, & would press everyone to try it for a month to see the difference it makes to the skin, smoothing it and making it much much softer. I would not feel the same without using it daily in the morning, and can't speak highly enough about my Aloe Vera. !!! June 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Must Have I have tried a few different SBC items now and without no doubt there are two which I can't live without, this and the Propolis. I've recently returned from Kenya and used this as aftersun everyday as well as a face moisteriser. The product wasn't sticky at all. At first when you pump it out it is a thick gel and I must admit I had second thoughts but it turns into water and sinks in immediately. It was weird! In a good way. Usually when abroad I suffer from prickly heat and I believe this product helped keep that at bay also. Obviously it was a god send on my holiday but now I've returned I always seem to dip in and out of it. It cools, soothes and calms. The uses you can find for it are endless. May 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best aftersun ever Took this on holiday to Canaries instead of using aftersun, my hubby and daughter love this gel as it is so quickly absorbed and non sticky. Only had a couple of occasions where we had wind burn but after using this gel - no problems, skin calmed down very quickly. Skin is really moisturised and helps keep your tan longer, no peeling or prickly heat either. Would not use oridnary aftersun will always use SBC Aloe Vera, can't fault this gel October 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Burns Whenever I burn my hands or forearms whilst cooking, I immediately reach for my Aloe Vera Gel. Just a layer on top of the burnt skin instantly soothes the burning feeling - it is almost miraculous!! I cannot praise this gel enough - it is amazing. September 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A summer must have I suffer from really bad prickly heat and have tried many aloe vera gels over the years.This is the best by far.It is cooling and soothing,it sinks into the skin easily and this size bottle lasts forever!! It is such a pleasure to use that i often use it as my summer face moisturizer. August 10, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:15.850-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_211636, prod, sort_default