200140

Philip Kingsley Flaky Itchy Scalp Shampoo 1 Litre

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£49.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Flaky Itchy Shampoo from Philip Kingsley. Perfect for all hair types, this advanced formula shampoo soothes and controls flaking and itchy scalps. Leave hair shiny and manageable with this mild but highly effective shampoo.
Contains:
  • 1 x Flaky Itchy Shampoo (1L)
About Philip Kingsley

Internationallyrenowned, Philip Kingsley and his team have created expert treatments, pluseveryday haircare essentials to help you get the best results for your hair andscalp.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing but PLEASE we need conditioner too Great product iv had itchy scalp for a long time and tried all sorts but Philips product seems to be only one that works and makes the hair beautiful shiny soft I wouldn't get any other shampoo now but all the customers who live this are.all wanting a conditioner to compliment this product so please Philip Kingsley make your loyal customers one in all sizes especially. The litre October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever made I bought this for my husband after trying many expensive shampoo, s that did not work for him he takes a lot of medication which is why his scalp is so dry and sensitive this worked wonders on his hair and dry scalp he no longer has a dry flaky scalp and I would recommend it to you try it as it is really good I will not buy anything else now keep it in stock please qvc October 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by solved one of my husbands many allergy problems After wasting hugh amounts of money trying to find a hair product that doesn't react and cause my husband more allergy problems, we found Philip Kingsley flaky itchy shampoo. It has worked brilliantly from day one. Thank you Philip. A suggestion to stop leakage while being delivered, can you put on a screw lid and send the pump seperatly it saves wasting this precious product. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHILIP - How about a Flaky Itchy CONDITIONER? I've been using this shampoo since Philip first introduced it on QVC. As Philip says "if your scalp is in great condition, your hair will be". I have found this to be the truest quote about this product. My hair is healthy because my scalp is!! It is simply wonderful - and I don't think I can add much more to what other positive comments that fellow reviewers have said about the product. I hate putting an "ordinary" conditioner on top of this beautiful shampoo, in case it counteracts the brilliant action of the shampoo. I need a VERY moisturising conditioner, so I use PK's Moisture Balance Conditioner. I also use the Moisture Balance shampoo, alternating with the Flaky Itchy Scalp one. I find this way I am using more Moisture Balance Conditioner than the shampoo. so it is good that these can be purchased separately. Philip - could you please supply a lovely, rich Conditioner for Flaky Itchy Scalp, one that does not grease the hair but leaves it super-soft, shiny and manageable, with "anti-flaky itchy" ingredients to "compliment" the shampoo - or is this just not necessary? Meanwhile - I will not change my current routine, as it IS working fine for me. I just would like a matching set, knowing that the Conditioner was continuing to work on keeping my scalp healthy after using the shampoo. Could we have a TSV of this 1000ml size please? Many thanks Philip, for your wonderful products - and thanks to QVC for supplying them. September 04, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and lovely hair I have been using this shampoo for the last few years. If you suffer with this problem I've found it works better on my scalp, hair and purse than the prescription shampoo, which seems to strip your hair and dandruff shampoo never worked. This looks after your hair and scalp. I didn't even need to use the scalp tonic. This smells of apples and my husband even mistook it for shower gel to start with. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works! Go on... give it a go! I have been suffering with an unbelievably itchy, irritable and sensitive scalp for years and tried virtually everything on the pharmacy shelves- but non of them stopped the extreme itching. I read the reviews for all the sizes for this shampoo- so I could get the true idea of how good/bad it was. I then thought I should take the plunge and try it for myself because of the 30 day money back guarantee, as I had the security that if it didn't work for me, I could send it back for a full refund. Sorry QVC you cannot have it back- it's mine now and forever. WOW! The first shampoo designed for itchy scalps that ACTUALLY works on me! The shampoo fragrance to me smells like light and fresh, crisp apples- it's gorgeous. PLEASE Philip Kingsley do NOT stop making this, as I personally think I have now found the best shampoo EVER made, and now I cannot bare to be without it. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotting a great shampoo with flaky itchy formula. I have used this product for about two years and I'm just starting my fourth bottle… It is an absolute godsend! I have used many Antidandruff shampoos and mild formulation shampoos, all have left me itching and scratching and often with a head full of little spots... since i switched to Flaky itchy formula the problem has gone. If you apply this product to thoroughly wetted hair you will be amazed at how long this super shampoo lasts... even when washing medium-long hair five days a week. I have on occasion temporarily switched to a different product manufacturer... My initial problems returned. I would be happy to use this product the rest of my life... Itching has stopped completely, and I am happy to wear black tops again! January 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved My Hair I have been using this product for well over three years now and I thought is was about time I added a comment. I am a 42 year old lady with colored long hair, in long layers and I have a fringe. I have had issue with really itchy scalp and constant dandruff issues for years. I have tried the other 'leading Brands' even doctors recommendations and honestly NOTHING compares to this medicine in a bottle. When you first use it will not give a good lather (don’t know why), so shampoo again and then is will really lather up, I suggest the second wash you leave it on for around a minute to let all the good things do their magic - and then I recommend shampooing your hair like this for about a week or two until your scalp feels 'Normal' then use it as you would any other normal shampoo. Unlike other medicated or anti dandruff shampoo this DOES NOT strip, damage or harm your hair at all. People are always commenting on how shiny and thick (I do actually have fine hair, but lots of it) it is. Ladies & Gents try it you will not be able to survive wit out it (they do it in smaller bottles a bit like a try me). Thanks Phillip and keep up the fantastic work X December 31, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:30.684-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_200140, prod, sort_default