202056

Philip Kingsley 3 Piece Body & Shine Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£45.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Summer Body and Volume set from Philip Kingsley features a collection of hair-hydrating must-haves including Body Building Shampoo, Moisture Balancing Conditioner and Maximiser Styling Spray. Give your hair the TLC treatment with this volume-enhancing collection.

Contains:
  • 1 x Body Building Shampoo (500ml) - enhanced with keratin proteins, it works to help improve hair strength while adding maximum volume and shine 
  • 1 x Moisture Balancing Conditioner (500ml) - this best-seller delivers moisture where needed most at mid-lengths and ends, leaving hair shiny and tangle-free
  • 1 x Maximiser (125ml) - a spray containing protein, conditioning agents and sunscreens for UV protection, it is suitable for colour-treated hair and provides superb styling and control 

About Philip Kingsley

Internationallyrenowned, Philip Kingsley and his team have created expert treatments, pluseveryday haircare essentials to help you get the best results for your hair andscalp.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic products Just received these products last week and have been using them since. Wow what can I say, noticed a big difference in my hair even after 1st time using them. Would highly recommend to anyone with fine hair, it has done the trick for me. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none. This set is a miracle in three bottles. I have extremely fine hair which has been extra limp following a period of illness. The shampoo builds body that you can feel when washing and the conditioner works where needed leaving hair tangle free and manageable. Maximiser gives hair extra boost before blow drying and the results of all three products are clear to see. My hair has never been in better condition and has a fullness that it hasn't possessed for many years. In addition to this I have experienced less hair loss when washing. Shiny,full and healthy hair at a fantastic price. An assured repeat purchase. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy hair I have been looking for a while for a shampoo and conditioner set for fine hair, I use hair fix once a week which is great but needed something for my fine highlighted hair, I have never used Philip Kingsley before but though I will give it a go, and so glad I did my hair felt clean and the conditioner absorbed leaving my hair bouncy shiny and not weighed down as some other conditioners can do. The Maximixer is fantastic it is not sticky at all, that is the one thing when you have fine hair you do not need, my hair volume lasted all day, and will buy another pack before it sells out, it has definitely earn"t its five stars April 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle in a bottle My sister uses PK and her hair is in fabulous condition. Her hair is coloured and fine. So, with this in mind, I thought I'd give it a try. To be honest I didn't see much difference in the first few weeks and if i hadn't seen the results on my sisters hair I may have sent it back!! Anyway I decided to keep it and am I glad I did. After using it for 6 weeks, my hair is in the best condition it has ever been in. I have curly hair which I straighten everyday, it's also coloured every 6 weeks! It really is a fab product that must be tried. My hair is now thicker, glossier, softer and to top it off I hardly lose any hair now when i wash it. This will be a repeat purchase for sure. April 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great products this kit gives my hair body and bounce. Hair stays cleaner. The elasticiser is also fab for conditioning my hair. I have fine hair. Will definitely continue with this product March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly amazing This is the first time I have tried this combination and I have be blown away by the results. My hairdresser has told me I have plenty of hair but it is fine. The first time I used this combination I could feel the difference immediately whilst it was still wet. Once dry my hair has plenty of volume, loads of shine and there is no product residue. I have now introduced elasticiser and I am so impressed I am considering purchasing bigger sizes in my reorder and the hairspray. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hair looks the best its ever looked. I have lots of very fine mid length hair that goes flat after blow drying but not any more. I bought this set having tried so many other hair products that are stacked up in the cupboard. The shampoo and conditioner have strengthened my hair but the hero product for me is the Maximizer. INSTRUCTIONS-Spray Maximizer onto roots for lift or throughout hair for overall volume and gently blow dry for maximum volume. You spray this onto damp hair, I use it both on my roots and throughout to give me voluminous hair. I love it. Thank you. Then I style with my BIG HAIR babyliss brush sold on qvc and I look like I have just left the hairdressers. Having struggled for years THANK YOU. Instructions re spraying on damp hair do need to be clearer, I got these instructions from the qvc website. I dont need to go to the hairdressers as often either so a saving there too. February 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing to happen to my hair!! I already had the Elasticizer and use it on average once a week. I purchased this volume set, I can't see much difference when I use the spray to be honest, and the only other problem I'd say is that on the spray it tells you how to spray on your hair, however, there is no mention of whether it should be on dry hair or towel dried hair - so I won't know if I'm using it correctly. But the shampoo and conditioner will be on my future orders as I've never used a product which has left my hair so shiny and in good condition. Fantastic buy, and makes me want to try some of the other products in the range. My hair has always been very dull in recent years, and I've been colouring my hair for many years which I thought was the problem, that and getting older, but it may simply be that I was not using the right products for my hair - it looks and feels terrific. These products have been a Godsend to me. December 15, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:25.524-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_202056, prod, sort_default