202056

Philip Kingsley 3 Piece Body & Shine Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£45.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Summer Body and Volume set from Philip Kingsley features a collection of hair-hydrating must-haves including Body Building Shampoo, Moisture Balancing Conditioner and Maximiser Styling Spray. Give your hair the TLC treatment with this volume-enhancing collection.

Contains:
  • 1 x Body Building Shampoo (500ml) - enhanced with keratin proteins, it works to help improve hair strength while adding maximum volume and shine 
  • 1 x Moisture Balancing Conditioner (500ml) - this best-seller delivers moisture where needed most at mid-lengths and ends, leaving hair shiny and tangle-free
  • 1 x Maximiser (125ml) - a spray containing protein, conditioning agents and sunscreens for UV protection, it is suitable for colour-treated hair and provides superb styling and control 

About Philip Kingsley

Internationallyrenowned, Philip Kingsley and his team have created expert treatments, pluseveryday haircare essentials to help you get the best results for your hair andscalp.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrecked my hair I bought this set to compliment elasticizer. I have fine hair and it has highlights. \I have been using this set for two weeks and just back from the hairdresser who advised that my hair is the worst he has ever seen it. So I couldn't get my hair done and have ditched this set for one recommended by my hairdresser and after one wash ì see a big difference. This does not live up to my expectations and if I could have give no stars i would have. Not going to pay more P&P to return them, too expensive. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than high street brands! I would say my hair is like a toddler's it's so fine. I bought this product 7 months ago and my hair has been transformed. I wash my hair every day and the bottle has only just run out. I have shortish hair but only use enough shampoo to cover a 20p piece. It's enough because of the quality. I can get really great body in my blow dry now, especially if I use my Babyliss Big Hair dryer as well. I don't use the conditioner every day. I only realised how much difference this shampoo makes, when I ran out, this was on wait list and so I bought a thickening high street brand shampoo which was not cheap either. The results were not even close to those with Philip Kingsley. That how I know for certain now this shampoo has worked for me and my baby fine hair. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great set for thin, oily limp, processed hair so glad to see this set back, i have thin, oily, beached hair, and this set is a must. The shampoo gives my hair the volume that it needs and when i started to use this years ago, i had no idea a conditioner (even before my hair was bleached) was so beneficial to the volume and the look of my hair. The volume spray is in no way difficult to use, it is non sticky, does not drag the hair down and non brittle. I am delighted with this set and now its pay day, toying with the idea of buying another set as I simply cannot afford to buy this from my local shops. Thanks for such a great deal guys. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shampoo Looked forward to useing this set i gave it time but alas will be returning them my scalp did not like. It felt tight and next day hair was very flat. A lot of money would expect better results. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair I have ever had! I have fine, thinning, oily, overprocessed straight hair. I also suffer from itchy flaky scalp. After the first use my hair was soft and manageable. The shampoo left my hair floaty light and shiny. The conditioner prevented static frizz. My itchy scalp has cleared up. I wash my hair everyday and it protects my scalp. I don't even have to use other hair products to style my hair. I am thrilled. Do I have a full head of glorious thick hair? No, but it's the best my hair has ever been. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good performance but had to return I can't fault these products on performanace. I have very fine hair which normally hangs limply but this did leave the hair clean, with more volume and easier to style. It had a very pleasant smell and texture. Unfortunately I had to return this item after my skin reacted to it at too high a level to be tolerated. To be fair, I do react to quite a few products, but was hoping a product from a trichologist might be suitable. So 5 stars for performance, minus 2 because I can't use it!! July 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical ! I have tried pretty much all the shampoo and conditioners out there, both from the hight street and the "designer" ones that promise all kinds of wondrous results for my hair and have been disappointed each time. Not this time though ! My hair is shiny, silky, fuller, easier to style and this is all form the first time I used these products. You really will not find a better shampoo and conditioner anywhere. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have always been an Ojon girl but thought I would give this set a go as it was such a bargain. I have now been using the set for about three weeks and they are great products. I am sorry Ojon but I have been converted. Can't praise it enough April 23, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:25.500-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_202056, prod, sort_default