206022

Margaret Dabbs London Professional Foot File

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£24.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Margaret Dabbs Professional Foot File. Incorporates compressed crystal technology to remove dead skin cells safely and evenly, giving outstanding long-lasting results, with a long handle for ease of use and two replacement foot pads. Get silky-soft skin from heel to toe with this fab foot file from Margaret Dabbs.

Contains:

  • 1 x Professional Foot File - 23cm (9.1")
  • 2 x replacement pads

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle but Effective Have tried a few foot files over the years but this one removes the dead skin quickly with little effort and leaves a very smooth finish.Although a bit on the expensive side it is still worth the money.My feet are now in a much state thanks to this foot file. March 01, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great file but poor handle This is a brilliant, gentle file which is let down by a very uncomfortable handle. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable I have been using all of margaret dabbs products for quite a while now and just adore them I did not purchase the foot file as I was quite happy with my micro pedi, I was lucky enough to receive a foot file for christmas and was totally blown away with the results I could not believe the amount of dry skin which i removed it is so easy to use the pads wipe clean and are also replaceable. I have to say this would definitely be one of my desert island products just amazing January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I bought this file with the foot soak and emu oil. I have used the emu oil many years ago before Margaret came to QVC and thought it was great. The foot file is by far the best one that QVC sells. I have a problem with hard skin on my heels and around the big toe after using an antibiotic years ago. With regular use my feet are now super smooth - something I thought I would never be able to say. Thank you Margaretr August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No cracks !!!!!! For the first time in my adult life I have no deeply cracked heels , no thick hard skin on the balls of my feet , no corns on my little toes and no hard skin on the side of my big toes this is all down to this foot file and the moisture cream from J.W. I have tried all the other this ,rollers ,soaking feet in plastic bags with an exfoliant ,scrubs and constant pedicures and anything else you care to name . DONT HESITATE THIS IS BRILLIANT AND MY FEET ARE IN MY BIRKENSTOCKS !!!!!! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab I purchased this along with the foot cream as my feet have been cracked and sore for years. Iv'e got an assortment of foot files in all shapes and sizes and after reading the reviews decided to try this, I am very pleased with the results and for the first time in years my feet are starting to look a lot better and the cracks are at last healing , im very pleased May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is fantastic, by far the best I have ever used. I thought my feet were already in good condition as I use other products from this range but after using this just once I couldn't believe how pink my feet were, an odd thing to say about feet but they were glowing with health and so smooth. I wouldn't use anything else now and I've tried most things on the market. I have regular pedicures and reflexology and even the therapists asked what I was using on my feet as the effect was far better than what they use in the spa. Since using this range I haven't suffered with any cracking, soreness or yellowing which you often associate with hard skin on the feet. I now just go over my feet with the foot file once a week for maintenance but it doesn't need it as my feet have remained so healthy and smooth. In the past with other files my feet have been left sore afterwards and also once the moisturiser has sunk in I've been left with hard cracked patches still but not with this product - just very smooth, healthy looking feet. It's very easy to use and the fact that it can be washed and reused for up to 6 months is excellent value for money, especially when you get spare pads. I've got absolute confidence that whatever I use from this range will deliver outstanding results. May 07, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor handle design I am a great fan of Margaret Dabbs' products but the handle on this is poorly designed. It hurt my hand when I tried to use it. I am sure it is very effective, as all her products are, but could not use it properly because of this design flaw. It really should be coverered in a softer material and rounded at the corners so it is easy to hold. I had a previous version which was fabulous, although getting a bit old now and could not wait to try this, but sorry Margaret this is going back. April 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:11.948-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_206022, prod, sort_default