213002

Liz Earle Set of 14 Muslin Cloths

Liz Earle Set of 14 Muslin Cloths
product thumbnail
£27.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This pack contains 14 Liz Earle muslin cloths, each measuring about 35.56cm (14") square. Perfect for use with Liz Earle's Hot Cloth Cleanse and Polish, the pure muslin seems to get softer and softer with every wash, so you'll find they last for ages - just pop them in the washing machine after use.
About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! How did we manage before these? There the best value anywhere. Use - chuck them in the washer and use again. Great. July 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are these worth the money? You bet!!!!!! They work brilliant with all cleansers not just Liz Earl. July 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple! It's so simple yet a product i couldnt be without. I havent used a flannel or sponge ect for years and ill never go back! It takes off all the make-up and grime from the day and the more you use and wash it the softer it gets which is just lovely!! I love waking up in the morning and using a super soft cloth that i know is clean and will work! I agree with another review, as i use more then one in rotation to make sure each time its fresh. March 08, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality .... Although (as most know) you always receive one or two of the muslin cloths when purchasing Cleanse & Polish, the reason I opted to buy the set of 14 cloths was for total hygiene purposes. Using C&P twice daily, for me, means needing more than 2 cloths I use a fresh cloth every single time I cleanse, and therefore reducing the risk of putting any residue or bacteria left on the cloth, back onto my clean skin - Makes sense to me !! These are just the best around. Enjoy ! :-) January 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow! My flannel days are over!Since trying liz earle cleanse and polish (you get them with the product),Iwould not use anything else!!! Your skin is squeaky clean and so soft afterwards.A definate must have in your skin care routine. November 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vehicle for cleanser I used to use and buy Eve Lom cleanser and her muslin cloths. I came across Liz Earle's cloths when looking to replace my rather worn and tatty EL ones. These are EXCELLENT and the quantity available allows me to use the cloth once then toss it into the laundry (great when trying to preclude against skin break-outs...) And significantly cheaper than EL! Skin left glowing and clean as a whistle. Perfect. October 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enough flannel These are great and you'll benefit from them whatever range of facial cleanser you use. One note of caution - use them more gently than you would a flannel. October 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never use anything else These are the very best cloth I have every found for using with any cleanser, not just the Liz Earle range. They feel so good on the skin and give a very gentle exfoliation to the skin, leaving it feeling so soft and fresh. They rinse out well and wash really easily. I highly recommend these. October 14, 2007
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:36.524-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_213002, prod, sort_default