213002

Liz Earle Set of 14 Muslin Cloths

Liz Earle Set of 14 Muslin Cloths
product thumbnail
£27.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This pack contains 14 Liz Earle muslin cloths, each measuring about 35.56cm (14") square. Perfect for use with Liz Earle's Hot Cloth Cleanse and Polish, the pure muslin seems to get softer and softer with every wash, so you'll find they last for ages - just pop them in the washing machine after use.
About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love these they are great for taking cleanse and polish off. Liz is right the older they get the better they get. I throw them in with my white washing normal wash with comfort and they get better with age. Wonderful product thanks Liz and QVC. April 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Have used cloths before, but nothing that came up to these. Just wisks make up off like magic. Have used with liz earle cleanser, but they work with normal cleansers. My skin feels and looks great. DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY TIPS FOR WASHING THESE. FOR INSTANCE SHOULD YOU USE FABRIC CONDITIONER OR NOT. April 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I don't actually use Liz Earle C&P as it didn't suit my skin, so it's great for me being able to get a nice big batch of these wonderful cloths without the product. Have tried ones from the High Street and they are just NOT the same. You can use these with any cleanser and to remove face masks, & like the other reviewers I also use a fresh one each time so I can never have enough! Feel a bit daft raving about muslin cloths of all things but these are the absolute business, I love them! April 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Whilst these may seem expensive they are worth every last penny. I cannot live without cleanse and polish, and my muslin cloths - however I like to change it after every use and by purchasing this pack it means I always have a fresh one for use every morning. They last for ages, are soft on the skin yet buff and exfoliate gently. After many many uses and after they have been in the laundry many times they start to look a bit grey but are still perfectly fine for use. But it is always nice to have a supply of perfectly white ones. Saves a fortune on cotton wool and much nicer to use. January 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Ideal for babies, facial make up removal. You can always depend on QVC & Liz Earle to provide perfect wonderful products. Thank you both. January 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on the Skin These extra muslin cloths are a great addition to Liz Earle’s Hot Cloth Cleanse and Polish, ensuring fresh, clean cloths are always used when cleansing - a must for hygiene purposes. They soften with every wash and are so gentle on the skin. Brilliant. December 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for gifts I once bought some cleanse and polish but due to the fact that it contained some ingredients I didn't expect to see in it, I had to return it despite really liking the 2 cloths that came with it. For myself I've used muslin cloth for years - simply bought by the metre in haberdashery sections of dept stores, cut to the size I like and edges turned over and quickly edged. However I later saw this bundle of cloths available separately and was glad to buy them - mainly to personalise and give away. These are gift quality, as they have a nice pale green whipped edging aroud them. I tend to have a few in circulation at any one time. I use one on my face and then take it into the shower with me. I find that because I epilate, buffing my legs with a muslin cloth whilst bathing also gently helps you avoid ingrown hairs. Of course if you make jam or need to strain berries from their seeds etc you can also use muslin in the kitchen too. Tatty damp muslin then makes a great dish cloth or duster! Unless you pay extra for organic cotton wool, it can have unknown residues from the chemicals and pesticides used to grow it which I don't like near my eyes and I have to be careful of loose fibres due to wearing contact lenses. These Muslin cloths fit the bill and work wonderfully with my almond oil cleanser and also with shower gel. August 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats cotton wool These are well worth the money as they last for ages and you save a fortune on cotton wool. Although I initially used them with Cleanse/Polish I find these really good to use with any cleanser. It seems a lot more gentle on my skin than using cotton wool balls or pads, or a flannel, and my skin seems a lot fresher too. Cost effective, hygienic and skin that feels good - and all from a little muslin cloth! August 03, 2008
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:36.483-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_213002, prod, sort_default