212060

Liz Earle Instant Boost Skin Tonic Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£28.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Using naturally active ingredients, the Skin Tonic will help to instantly boost your skin tone, revitalising and comforting with its aloe vera essential oils and natural vitamin E. Revitalise your skin with this pack of two specially developed treatments from Liz Earle, the health and beauty expert.


Contains:

  • 2 x Instant Boost Skin Tonic (200ml)

About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soothing After using the skin tonic for a few months on my face decided to use it on my neck which is dry and irritated wow what a difference it calmed my neck in no time just love this product March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Although this smells nice and does contain some helpful skin friendly ingredients like cucumber, aloe vera, glycerine, chamomile and calendula. It’s let down by the synthetic fragrant ingredients and the inclusion of geranium essential oil. These ingredients are not going to give anyone’s skin a ‘boost’. They are known irritants to all skins, but particularly a sensitive skin. February 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! I have this in a sprizter bottle and love it! I buy more and top it up as and when. Great on my combination skin, I use it morning and night and wouldn't be without it January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be without it. This product is so effective and delicious to use after cleansing. It really makes a difference and I notice a difference when I skip this step. I order it direct from Liz Earle now and receive a complimentary travel size cleanse & polish with a muslin cloth. If I order a certain amount the p&p is free too. November 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this, amazing!! Couldn't believe this could be as good as it was sold to be, well, it's actually better!! It's a best friend in a bottle - trustworthy, never let's me down and smells divine. My skin feels refreshed, hydrated and looks better than ever plus it's the most calming and soothing experience ever. Will never be without this again. May 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing sent for this as im about to run out of my first ever bottle i got in a set a couple of months ago.... i dont want to be without it! i dropped using a toner after having issues with dryness, but as this was in the set i got, thought i would give it a go. i was not disappointed. really thought i was good at removing debris from cleansing, but this managed to find and clear away what i had left behind. my skin has become brighter, and an age/sun spot i have had since i was 27 has lightened. it has to be this in combination with the liquid gold, as these are the the only things im doing different! affordable beauty that actually works. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot live without I love this product It smells Devine and is so cooling upon application, my skin adores it as do I. I can't be without it. April 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG Received all my products from Liz Earle perfume no50 out of this world, beauty treatments ordered nearly all them for my daily cleansing regime eeeeee fab, going to look and feel 10yrs younger thank you soooo much March 25, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:16.147-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_212060, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next