204967

Liz Earle Hair Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious, lightweight oil can be used as a heat protector or a finishing oil for gorgeous shine, and it even helps to reduce blow drying time. Complete your hair styling routine with this multi-tasking oil from Liz Earle.
Contains:
  • 2 x Botanical Shine Hair Oil (50ml) - contains Kenyan yangu oil, coconut oil and radish seed oil


About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I would never have thought of putting oil on my hair - until now! My hair is 'assisted' blonde, fine and flyaway. Difficult to control on anything but warm, still, dry days. I've just returned from a cruise where the weather was hot, hot, hot, and my hair turned to brassy-coloured straw, impossible to do anything with. In desperation I thought of Liz Earle and bought the oil, more in hope than expectation. To my amazement, my hair looks wonderful. It's not at all greasy, and keeps its style in any weather. I've now discovered the 'wind-blown' look and I love it. I put just one drop on to start with, then decided it needed another, and that did the trick. As a bonus, the oil left on my palms gets rubbed into my cuticles. Two for the price of one! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely!! What a lovely hair oil, really pleased I decided to try it. I was using a top salon brand of hair oil which was great but I prefer this!! My hair was platinum from brunette and half of it broke off after a few years of abuse, it's highlighted a nice blonde now and this hair oil in my opinion is helping to keep it in good condition now. Very impressed! I gave one of the bottles to my mum and she loves it too!! August 06, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I was really hoping that this would work for me having read all the great reviews. I have short fine coloured hair. As Ive got older the texture of my hair as become more wirey & fluffy due to the natural ageing process of going grey, but is not dry. Sadly this did no more for my hair than a variety of cheaper high street brands! However the product was light & not oily, the smell very subtle & package very nicely. I think worth giving this a go because it works for a lot of people & with the QVC 30 day money back guarantee you only have the cost of P&P to lose! Can't buy to try from the high street or supermarkets! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS FOR ME My hair is short, very fine, coloured and post menopausal so can be a bit dry. I normally avoid oil because it makes my hair lank and I always have to use a volumiser before blow drying. I applied two pumps to towel dry hair and then used the dryer. I didn't want to add in loads of products so tried it without the extra addition of the volumiser. From the reviews I can see it's not for everyone but it made my hair look and feel great and actually added volume. It dried a lot quicker than normal too. For me this stuff is absolutely amazing and I think is going to be one of my hero products along with cleanse and polish. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works I do tend to use heat protection but love Liz Earle products and so decided to invest in the oils for hair, very pleased I did lovely aroma and pleasing results soft shiny hair, which is processed with highlights, would highly recommend if you take hair care seriously, July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not at all greasy I love this hair oil, the smell is beautiful and fresh. Unlike many high street brands this oil doesn't coat the hair with a greasy residue but sinks in and leaves hair soft and smooth. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY IMPRESSED I have a naturally thick, coarse and wavy hair texture which has been subjected to much heat damage particularly through constant and intensive straightening and also colouring. I'm currrently on a mission to regain the condition of my hair and this product (along with PK elasticiser) is definitiely helping me on my way. This product really works on my hair adding much needed shine and a softness that has been missing for a long time from my hair. I was hesitant at first as to how much to use fearing that it would make my hair feel and look oily and greasy. I needn't have worried, two pumps on towel dried and then a further pump once hair is dry seems to work perfectly for my hair texture- hair never ever feels greasy, lank or coated. I also use a half pump on subsequent days to help revive my waves and it works great for that too- giving them a shiny and soft definition. This review is based on the new formulation containing the kalahari melon oil ingredient - I have never used the old version. All I can say is it works and I thoroughly recommend this product which is generously sized and will last ages too June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sceptical at first but............ I was sceptical about using oil on my hair, which is fine, but a lot of it. It's brilliant, my hair is mid length and coloured. I use one pump into my hands and then pass my hands through my hair and give it a gentle rub. This is ample and keeps my hair smooth, shiny and health looking. I only use high street shampoo and conditioner but I won't be with this product. Also smells nice. June 12, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:09.537-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_204967, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next