204967

Liz Earle Hair Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious, lightweight oil can be used as a heat protector or a finishing oil for gorgeous shine, and it even helps to reduce blow drying time. Complete your hair styling routine with this multi-tasking oil from Liz Earle.
Contains:
  • 2 x Botanical Shine Hair Oil (50ml) - contains Kenyan yangu oil, coconut oil and radish seed oil


About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product I love this product. When I saw the word 'oil' I was expecting it to be greasy, but far from it. It leaves the hair lovely and soft (not flyaway) and manageable. I would certainly recommend you try it, after all, if you don't like it you can always return it, but I doubt you will. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold in a bottle I love this product. Purchased it for the first time a few weeks ago. I have shoulder length dyed hair and this just makes it feel lovely and silky soft. I don't even need to use my straighteners after styling. It smells divine too. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fab hair oil, works better than all the other brands I have tried. I have shoulder length coloured hair that has a tendency to be a bit frizzy, I use 2 pumps of this product and it makes my hair look great also drastically reduces drying time. I haven't needed to use my straighteners since I started using this oil. I'd highly recommend it. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLAD I TRIED REALLY GLAD I GAVE THIS OIL A TRY. NOT A STRONG SMELL, WHICH I LIKE,LEFT MY HAIR FEELING SOFT, SHINY, MANAGEABLE AND DOESNT WEIGH HAIR DOWN. I WILL BE REPLACING MY OJON HAIR SERUM WITH THIS. DUO GREAT VALUE TOO. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by liz earle hair oil. This stuff is lovely really grate, I have tried everything and i mean the lot' and this is the only stuff that works.I have wavy frizzy hair thats always knotty and brushing is a nightmare but not anymore now i have this liz earle hair oil. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hair this is a very good product,i lost my hair threw cemo,it took good three years to come threw good, half my hair is wavy the other half frizzy,so I tried this oil because my hair was driving me mad, it takes out a lot of the friz I keep my hair very short and its very shinny and it don't make your hair greasy I thought I would be sending it back, but I am so inpressed, give it a try. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This oil leaves my hair smooth, manageable and shiny. Another product on my list of Liz Earle's favourites. The best hair oil I've tried and I'm soo pleased. February 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received many compliments I have mid-length curly hair which is fairly coarse textured with a tendency to look a bit frazzled and which I'd pretty much given up on. I tried the oli when I got it as part of a gift. I put a couple of pumps through it when my hair was towel dry and changed nothing else in my routine. I noticed that it immediately felt softer and for that reason alone I kept it in my routine but because it is so quick and easy forgot I'd started using it. So when my colleagues started complimented me on how shiny and glossy my hair was looking it took me a few days to work out what had changed. As someone who was teased for having frizzy hair at school these compliments felt fantastic and it is all down to this wonder oil! Love it! January 30, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:09.482-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_204967, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next