204967

Liz Earle Hair Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious, lightweight oil can be used as a heat protector or a finishing oil for gorgeous shine, and it even helps to reduce blow drying time. Complete your hair styling routine with this multi-tasking oil from Liz Earle.
Contains:
  • 2 x Botanical Shine Hair Oil (50ml) - contains Kenyan yangu oil, coconut oil and radish seed oil


About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight serum I bought this due about 6 months ago and have only just finished the first bottle. I little goes a long way. Its not a heavy serum so doesn't weigh the hair down. Once I've washed my hair I run this through the mid lengths of the hair and then wrap it in a towel until I am nearly ready and then I dry my hair. My hair feels lovely and soft using this and doesn't make my hair feel greasy at all. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So, I've never used a hair oil before, so I was a little sceptical and unsure about adding oil to my hair, but I've been converted. I use one pump of this product on towel dried hair and then use it as and when on my long hair when its feeling a little fly away or looking frizzy. I have fine but loads of hair, its a little frizzy at the temples and underneath but with this product using one pump from the mid to longer lengths its definitely calmed it all down. They other thing I noticed is that I usually wash my hair every other day with day two always being the 'hair up day'...but with this oil...no 'hair up day' required, the second day hair is as good as the first day hair, unheard of for me before. My hair usually looks tired and little greasy around the fringe, but with this oil, its even stopped that from happening, again unheard of! Everyone's noticed the shine and look of my hair, it looks so healthy and shiny, so very soft and under control. I won't be without this product, another winner from LE and QVC - thank you! June 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stuff! I have straight, colour treated hair and always had trouble with knots after washing. This has transformed my hair! The best product I have ever used on my hair. June 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! This hair oil is fab! I normally use a very expensive branded oil from the hairdressers and this is even better - will definitely repeat purchase this! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product I have been using hair oil for years and this is one of the very best, it's very versatile I've used it on wet hair and dry the shine and manageability is excellent. At the moment I'm using it combined with the nexus serum which I dislike the smell of and this smells divine. I've given one to my son's girlfriend who loves it too, we have hair which is opposite ends of the spectrum hers is fine and untouched by chemicals mine is thick, prone to frizz and colour treated. I'm a philip Kingsley girl in the main but this is a great product May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but expensive I have been using a hair oil for several years now and think it is essential for fine hair. This is a very nice hair oil, smells lovely, but I am not sure that it is better than the other ones I have used which are significantly cheaper hence four stars. However like the fact that LE products are not tested on animals so will probably keep on buying. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, smooth, shiny hair WOW As a PP said, seeing the word 'oil' made me think my hair would be oily, greasy, horrible. how wrong could I be?! Took the plunge and bought this on Beauty Day. Glad I did! A little bit goes a long way, this duo will last me a long time. As it says on the bottle 1-2 pumps is enough. I have shoulder length hair (bit longer) and even 2 pumps was maybe a bit much for me! However, the product made my hair easier to brush, quicker to dry, softer and smoother and felt healthier and shinier, even a couple of days after washing. Love this and would buy again (when the products eventually run out!!) Now love everything liz earle related!! May 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more cotton wool hair. I have used a hair oil for 3 years, my long hair was difficult to brush. I was considering getting my hair cut short because I always looked a scruffy mess. My Liz Earle hair oil arrived yesterday and I washed my hair and used the oil. It's FANTASTIC, I really can not praise this more highly, my hair actually has movement and is shiny. No more cotton wool hair. April 28, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:09.493-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_204967, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next