204967

Liz Earle Hair Oil Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This luxurious, lightweight oil can be used as a heat protector or a finishing oil for gorgeous shine, and it even helps to reduce blow drying time. Complete your hair styling routine with this multi-tasking oil from Liz Earle.
Contains:
  • 2 x Botanical Shine Hair Oil (50ml) - contains Kenyan yangu oil, coconut oil and radish seed oil


About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Oil !!! This has been my first Liz Earle purchase and I absolutely love it. I apply it to damp hair through the ends and blow dry after which makes the process very easy and quick. It leaves my hair silky and bouncy and not flat at all. I have very fine hair and this add volume to it after I have cleansed and conditioned with Philip Kingsley. I even use this as a serum after I have straightened my hair and really nourished my hair. I will not be without it and I always stock up when QVC has it on easy pays and other offers. A must try and a very good product which speaks for itself. Thank you QVC and Liz Earle for such a fab product. August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't Do It For Me So wanted this oil to live up to all I had read but sadly it didn't work for me. No shine no silkiness. Sorry am returning it. August 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product i tried this for the first time on dry hair in-between shampoos. I was really surprised at how it turned my dry coloured frizz into soft wavy curls. I now use it nearly every day to control my hair. The good thing is that it doesn't make my hair greasy. I dispense one good pump into my hands, rub together, tip my head upside down and concentrate on scrunching just the ends and then voila, done. Very impressed August 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hero product Oh my word, this hair oil is AMAZING! Despite using many premium products for adding moisture to my hair, my menopausal hair was awful - dry and thin with no bounce or body at all, until now and the transformation is wonderful. My hair is still very fine to the extent that I can see my scalp at the front but the difference in body, bounce, texture and condition is nigh on a miracle! I think my hair literally just drank up the oil and I am so glad I have found it as it has given me some confidence back. It's definitely a hero product for me and I am delighted. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I regularly purchase this hair oil and it can't be beaten. The fragrance is sublime you want to use it just for that reason but there are other reason's to use it. The precious oil tames unruly hair, it gives superior shine you can use it as a pre shampoo treatment. I use it daily to freshen the hair. It goes on wet and dry hair and in my opinion prevents your hair being damaged if your using straighteners. I also think the cost is fair because even using it daily it lasts ages, its economical with it having a pump action top. You should try it for the fragrance alone. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Couldn't get away with this product when I first got it when it first came out but now it is my hero product. I have mid length curly hair which usually goes frizzy after the first day or in damp weather. I recently started using this after first wash on towel dried hair 3-4 pumps and leave my hair to dry. It dries into lovely ringlets. The next day I add another 1-2 pumps on dry hair and the curl comes back. Use it everyday now can't be without. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frizz bomb no more! After an intensive workout my hair would always turn into a mass frizz ball of doom! My dear friends would always stare at me as if to say " Bad luck ". Well no longer. As just one - yes just one pump of this through my tresses combats that ghastly mass frizz bomb of doom instantly. And as an added bonus it gives me great shine too! Happy? Very much so I would say! July 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! I have the finest, flattest, thin hair due to medical problems - my hairdresser struggles to style it! I was very, very sceptical about putting oil on my hair as I was expecting it to be lank and greasy. Oh my god! I was absolutely blown away with how this made my hair feel. Although it doesn't provide volume, the shine and condition it's given is like something out of a magazine shoot! I can't see myself using else and I'm sure my daughter (thick, frizzy, unruly hair) will have the same result. I'd definitely recommend it x June 11, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:09.478-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_204967, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next