212054

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set
product thumbnail
£31.50
£30.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £15.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set from Liz Earle contains Cleanse and Polish hot cloth cleanser with almond milk and eucalyptus, to soften and cleanse when massaged into the skin; and Instant Boost Skin Tonic, which acts as a revitalising and comforting pick-me-up for brighter skin, with pure aloe vera oils and natural vitamin E, to be applied after you've removed the cleanser. For smoother, clearer skin use this Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish & Tonic Set.

Contains:

  • 1 x Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser (100ml)
  • 1 x Instant Boost Skin Tonic (200ml)
  • 2 x muslin cloths
  • 1 x nylon zip bag

About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a no brainer This cleanser/toner collection is a great starter kit and a good gift. April 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing this is the first thing i brought on qvc and i am glad i did my skin had been getting break outs and redness so i tired this product how amazing, with in a few days the redness has gone, my break outs are fading and the itchyness i had is nearly gone although i do think its the mosturiser im using which isnt liz earl so thats my next buy and the fragrence is beautiful its an inocent fresh scent . my advise to any one that is a first time buyer with qvc is to start with liz earl products truly amazing product and truly amazing service from qvc April 03, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional These are gorgeous products. The cleanse and polish is just so quick, even when taking off make up. Just one pump of the cleanse and polish does your whole face. My skin feels beautiful after using the cleanse and polish followed by the tonic. Nothing more to say! Im a convert! I am now buying Liz Earle products for my friends and family for birthdays etc! March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural beauty I use this product every day. It does exactly as it says "Cleanses and gently exfoliates for smoother, clearer skin" My skin looks fresh and well kept. The musln cloth is fab. to use too. Infact I would not use anything else on my face now. February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I bought this two weeks ago and started using it straight away. I had several spots and blemishes recently and nothing that I tried helped to improve my skin until I started using this cleanser and tonic.My skin is now looking and feeling better than it has done for years. Thank you Liz and QVC for such a wonderful product and at such a reasonable price February 03, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful products! I love these products! The cleanser is creamy and smells divine. I look forward to using it every day and the tonic really seems to tone and brighten my skin. I can see an improvement after just a few weeks use. However the cleanser does not remove all my make up. I find I still have to use eye make up remover in order to get everything off my eyes. Otherwise no complaints! January 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Introduction to Liz Earle! This kit is a great introduction to the Liz Earle range and I'm so glad I purchased it! The cleanse and polish is amazing, it removed my foundation really easily and the muslin cloth sloughed away the dry skin patches. After using my skin felt smoother and exceptionally clean. The only negative is that it didn't remove all traces of my mascara. The instant boost tonic smells divine and is so nourishing on the skin! I'm very pleased and will be trying other products in the range! January 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb New Liz Earle customer. Just wanted a change from my normal routine and after reading all the reviews about this product thought I would give it a try. I am now fully converted to this amazing cleanser. I have mature skin and this leaves it feeling fresh and oh so clean. I love the 'hot' muslin cloth and my makeup is removed so easily, my skin is in better condition than ever. Everyone needs to try this wonderful remover. They won't be disappointed. Have recommended it to all my friends and famiy. Thanks Liz. January 04, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:44.002-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_212054, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 Next