212054

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set
product thumbnail
£31.50
£30.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £15.00

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set from Liz Earle contains Cleanse and Polish hot cloth cleanser with almond milk and eucalyptus, to soften and cleanse when massaged into the skin; and Instant Boost Skin Tonic, which acts as a revitalising and comforting pick-me-up for brighter skin, with pure aloe vera oils and natural vitamin E, to be applied after you've removed the cleanser. For smoother, clearer skin use this Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish & Tonic Set.

Contains:

  • 1 x Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser (100ml)
  • 1 x Instant Boost Skin Tonic (200ml)
  • 2 x muslin cloths
  • 1 x nylon zip bag

About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Tonic This is a my 3rd set and purchased as a stockpile for the cupboard !!. It is simple to use & very refreshing morning or night. Easy to use, my skin certainly has a polished look now. Love the measured dose in the pump bottle. Thank you QVC for introducing me to yet another lovely brand ;) November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I love Cleanse & Polish. What I love most is that it takes all make up off easily, including mascara and does not sting eyes, so no need for lots or different cleansers/make up removers. It smells gorgeous. I have recommended this to friends, who in turn have recommended it to theirs. Haven't tried the moisturisers yet, as have oily, shiny skin but will read all the Reviews to see what everyone else's comments are. September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best my skin ever felt after only a couple of days using this my skin feels great. its so easy to use and smells so good. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC WOW just had this yesterday I have only used it twice and the difference in my skin is just amazing so soft supple and smooth it has even plumped up some of my wrinkles too, the smell is gorgeous and it does remove every trace of make up including mascara unbeleivable!!! Thank you Liz Earle I will now purchase more items to try I am now a convert to the Liz Earle way. August 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best when i think of the first time i used cleanse and polish, my memory includes the lovely smell, a feeling of calm and the sound of a sigh of relief...... from my skin!! like.... at last, thank heavens for that!! what a huge response! and its brilliant. the toner? .... well i dont like to be without it. i use it as a cooling spray on my face. i spray it on my skin to ease discomfort. i use it on a cotton pad to refresh my face in the day time, i love the smell and unlike any other toner ive tried..... it never makes my skin tight and it never ever stings. July 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute joy! I have recently started using C & P and the skin tonic after a break of several months and am now wondering why I ever stopped using them! My skin is literally glowing, using C & P has put the bloom back in my cheeks and is a pleasure to use. The scent of the skin tonic is so beautiful I now look forward to taking off my make up. The products are very reasonably priced and I'd give them 10 stars if I could. A great buy. July 08, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by would'nt be without these Cleanse and polish is the best cleanser I have used, it's simple and effective. The toner is gentle and refreshing and adds moisture to your skin. I make sure I never run out. June 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by sorry, but... This is the second time I have tried this product; the first time i found it drying but perservered , and it my skin a while to recover. I was hoping this time it might help with some blemishes and tiny spots, it did nothing for them. I still have the spots and I found it harsh and drying. I would not recommend this if you have dry or menopausal skin..Have gone back to decleor aroma cleanser and toner. April 27, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:44.002-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_212054, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 Next