212054

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set
product thumbnail
£31.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Cleanse & Polish and Tonic Set from Liz Earle contains Cleanse and Polish hot cloth cleanser with almond milk and eucalyptus, to soften and cleanse when massaged into the skin; and Instant Boost Skin Tonic, which acts as a revitalising and comforting pick-me-up for brighter skin, with pure aloe vera oils and natural vitamin E, to be applied after you've removed the cleanser. For smoother, clearer skin use this Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish & Tonic Set.

Contains:

  • 1 x Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser (100ml)
  • 1 x Instant Boost Skin Tonic (200ml)
  • 2 x muslin cloths
  • 1 x nylon zip bag

About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Removes make up For me this was a really gentle wash that removed make up however it did nothing more. I noticed I started getting more spots so I have stopped using the product. I am happy I have tried it but it did not really work for me. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Excellent Product I have very sensitive skin and ues many products, but didn't make any differents to my skin. But after watching QVC with Liz Earls cleanse/polish and tonic set I wonder if the product would make any differents. To my surprise after using the product my skin did not dry out it felt ligt weight. I find the tonic not to apply every day but every other day for the best results to my skin. I am happy to introduce this product to my sister and she fell in love with it. July 08, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment I so wanted to like these products and was expecting something exceptional based on the glowing reviews...but what a disappointment. The cleanser did remove make-up effortlessly but left my skin feeling greasy and clogged-up, like it couldn't breathe. The next day blemishes had appeared on my cheeks and chin. I did persist with this product though for another two weeks or so, but the break-outs just kept getting worse. It might suit better somebody with a dry skin, mine is combination / oily. The toner did absolutely nothing for me. The first QVC purchase I've ever returned. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz Earle - Super Girl!!!! After seeing this on QVC over the years I often thought about buying it but as a devoted Clinique 3 steps girl I never did - until this week!! I had some Crimbo money and thought that maybe I should re vamp my skincare now that i had hit 40. My skin had always been good but i had noticed a few dry patches and the odd extra 'laughter line' and open pore. So I did a fair bit of research on the QVC site and elsewhere and all but a few raved about the cleanse and polish. It arrived today and and I ran straight up to the bathroom to take the day off my face!! When I pumped it out I was expecting a foamy texture but it was a very thick rich cream which melted into my face really easily. It said it would take eye make up off so i bravely rubbed it into my mascara with no stinging at all and before i used the cloth to take it all off it looked that i had no make up on! I wet the cloth with hand hot water and laid it over my face, the cream instantly soaked in to it with no effort at all and with the softest of wipes all over my face everything was gone! My skin felt soft and damp with no dryness or tightening at all and it actually felt properly CLEAN!! I soaked a cotton pad with the light floral toner and swiped it across my face and again it had a feeling of CLEAN!! Not clogged up with cream or stinging with toner but CLEAN, fresh and soft. When I looked at the toner soaked pad there was not a scrap of make up on it. In my opinion this set is FAB-U-LOUS!!!!!!! Soft on the face, i dont feel scrubbed to death, light with no tightness and again totally CLEAN!!! The down side? Will it be value for money - depends how many days i get out of the bottle. What do i do with the used cloths - it doesn;t say, can i wash them?? it doesnt say but hey I'll figure it out and buy more if i need to. Final word - JUST BUY IT AND TRY IT!!!!!! x January 09, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Absolutely Love it I am absolutely in love with Cleanse and Polish. My Skin is looking fab. I will be reordering in the new year and I am going to introduce it to my Sister. The tonic is also brilliant. My skin feels so awake and fresh after using it December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had found Liz Earle years ago!! I have only recently started using Liz Earle products and wish I had listened to friends years ago when they told how brilliant these products are. Excellent results and value. I love cleanse and polish and skin tonic and would recommend to any skin type and age group. December 08, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my life I can't believe how amazing the liz Earle products are I have been using the cleanse and polish, tonic and the moisturiser and words do not describe how brilliant these products are I started using these product in February and can't believe the difference in my skin I use to have very oily and spot prone skin however my skin is now Clear and smooth I am getting married next year and thanks to these products I know I will feel so much happier now I feel comfortable in my own skin now i no my skin is clear. thank you so much liz best products I've ever used will never use anything else ever!!!!!!!!!!!! December 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best by far I have been using Liz Earle products for quite a few years now and for me personally they are the best on the market. In the past I have paid/wasted a lot of money on high end products that weren't great quality. Liz Earle products are reasonably priced and work, they do exactly what they are supposed to do and smell great. My skin is in excellent condition after using these products and I no longer suffer from eczema. Thank you Liz! August 28, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:44.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_212054, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next