212059

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£30.50

or 2 Easy Pays of £15.25

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A skincare duo featuring the award-winning Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser, plus two pure muslin cloths. This cult beauty favourite from Liz Earle removes daily grime and make-up, whilst also helping to gently polish the skin, revealing a glowing complexion.

Contains:

  • 2 x Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser (100ml) - safe to use around the eyes. Suitable for all skin types
  • 2 x muslin cloths

How to use:
  • Phase 1 - Cleansing: massage gently onto dry skin over your eyes, face and neck to purify, soften and stimulate the circulation
  • Phase 2 - Polishing: rinse the pure muslin cloth in hand-hot water and wring out before gently polishing off the cream. Finish by splashing your face with cool water



About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Changing This product together with Toner, Moisturiser etc are fab, I have had various positive comments from a lot of people how my skin looks good and youthful. Thankyou Liz Earle & QVC. July 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most reliable product I've ever used I've been using this product for more than 20 years, and it's always given me good results. My whole family are now using it and I think Liz Earle products are fantastic and will continue to use them! Thank you for allowing us to purchase these products on easy pay. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! I was introduced to C&P 5 years ago by my older friend, who has been using it for way longer. I am still using it & have tried other brands with no luck. It does what it says & leaves skin feeling beautifully cleansed & polished. I am now using everything in the LE range and won't use anything else. The best compliment I got was a few weeks ago. I was at Gleneagles for a spa day & massage & facial. I know the girls are advised to try & sell the products they use. After doing the light test on my face, the girl continued with the massage & used cleansers & oils on my face. When she had completed it she asked me what I used on my face. I told her all the LE products I use & she said - AS YOU KNOW WE ARE ADVISED TO TRY AND SELL OUR PRODUCTS, on how we find the condition of a clients skin. In your case, I can't advise anything, AS YOUR SKIN IS IN PERFECT CONDITION, one of the best I have seen. That tells me all I need to know about LE. June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product change I have used C&P for 6 years and loved it NEVER been without out it however over the last 6 months the change in my skin has been dramatic ...dry red SPOTS and I'm 63 .The change of ownership has obviously meant a change of ingredients and not in a good way ..shame it still carries the Liz Earle branding , I have changed to an organic cleanser and won't be using this again ...a great shame June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser ever! The best cleanser I've ever used. Balanced my skin and I now use every product in the range and won't use anything else June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left my skin feeling greasy I've used this for weeks but can't seem to get on with it. Even though I've removed it with the cloth using warm water, it still feels as if there is some left over on my face & neck & it makes me feel greasy. Not for me, I suppose different things suit different people. My 11 yr old daughter uses it, it's good for her to remove the make-up she pinches from me! June 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love!! This was my first liz earle product and I am truly converted! I have tried so many different products on the high street to fix my problematic skin and nothing has helped with my frequent spot breakouts! I've been using cleanse and polish for a month and my skin has never been so clear! The only downside is that I didn't find it sooner!! Nothing but the liz earle range for me now! You have to try it! It's a skin saviour!! Thank you liz & qvc!! June 04, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakouts!!.... My skin used to love C&P, so returned to it 2 weeks ago as a change to SBC cleanser. Well, what a disappointment....my skin turned 'dull' and every day I was suffering from breakouts, and I never suffer from spotty skin; it is dry and mature. This is the only product I can place the blame with. Wont use again....gone back to my SBC!. Should learn...dont change what works!!!! May 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:46.835-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_212059, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 87 Next