212059

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£30.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A skincare duo featuring the award-winning Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser, plus two pure muslin cloths. This cult beauty favourite from Liz Earle removes daily grime and make-up, whilst also helping to gently polish the skin, revealing a glowing complexion.

Contains:

  • 2 x Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser (100ml) - safe to use around the eyes. Suitable for all skin types
  • 2 x muslin cloths

How to use:
  • Phase 1 - Cleansing: massage gently onto dry skin over your eyes, face and neck to purify, soften and stimulate the circulation
  • Phase 2 - Polishing: rinse the pure muslin cloth in hand-hot water and wring out before gently polishing off the cream. Finish by splashing your face with cool water



About Liz Earle
Liz Earle Naturally Active Skincare is for everyone. Boasting no-fuss, yet pampering formulas with high levels of naturally active ingredients, this botanical beauty range helps your skin look its radiant best from your head to your toes. 

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Re.sold Loved this product however so not pleased that Liz Earle has sold this range to Avon cosmetics. In my opinion this does not make it exclusive anymore.im disappointed that no one seem to mention this to customers.Im really now wondering what is going into these products now. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New to Liz Earle Only had this product 2 days. Ive used it to remove my make up and can't believe how soft my skin feels afterwards. Fab product. September 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever One product l could not be without .What a great cleanser in just one step it couldn't be easier! July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Fab! Fab! This is my first purchase from QVC and Liz Earle. I was not disappointed!! I have been using 'premium' beauty brands for a number of years but I have found since arriving at my 30's, my 'go to' brands were just not working for me. This product is so simple, yet so effective. I took a chance and bought this after watching a Liz Earle hour on QVC, I wish I had bought it sooner. After each wash my face just feels clean and looks great. After 3 weeks of use I have seen a huge difference in my skin, as have my family and friends. July 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep going back I have tried so many cleansers over the years,. but no matter what I try, I ALWAYS come back to this one. I have a teenage son with spot prone skin and even he likes it, and sees a difference. It's easy, quick and boy does your skin look and feel clean. PERFECT PRODUCT no wonder it wins so many awards. July 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've used Cleanse and Polish for 10 years and during that time I'll be honest - I've tried other cleansers in TSVs from other brands. However C&P is the only cleanser I'd ever buy on its own (or in a duo...or even a trio). It's perfect. Firstly I love the creamy texture and the consistency means it doesn' t run through your fingers and down the plughole but it does have the right amount of slip so doesn't drag the skin. Secondly I can use it over my eyes - I can't bear cleansers that can' t be used on the eyes - who has time for a separate eye make-up remover? Thirdly, the smell. I just love it. Last but by no means least I can honestly say it has transformed my acne prone skin and supported my skin care through some pretty tough medication. I will never be without it. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best This is simply the best cleanser I have ever used. It is my go to product - it leaves my skin bright and younger looking. I use at times as a face mask when I find my skin is particularly dry - it leaves the skin comforted and looking more hydrated. Any chance of a similar cleanser which can be taken off without water? June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser Ever!!! Cleanse & Polish does exactly what it says....it cleanses and it polishes! Perfect consistency, it's an absolute joy to use, how often do you look forward to washing your face? You will with this! My skin feels super clean, beautifully soft & no black heads! Always a good idea to buy in bulk to save on postage.....& so you are never without it! June 03, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:46.764-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_212059, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 87 Next