207796

Living Proof Full Thickening Hair Mousse Duo 149ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£33.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £16.50

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Living Proof's Full Thickening Mousse is designed to make limp hair look, act and feel like full, thick hair and aims to deliver a flexible hold that lasts throughout the day without collapsing or becoming stiff and crunchy. Give hair a new lease of life with this Living Proof Hair Mousse Duo.

Contains:

  • 2 x Full Thickening Mousse (149ml)

How to use:
  • For longer, thicker hair types take a golf ball or small egg sized amount from roots to tips
  • For shorter, finer hair types, use half this amount... less is more! 
  • Apply directly to hair and massage into scalp or apply to a comb and comb through hair
  • For best results style with heat

Delivered to the UK only
About Living Proof

Developed by world-class biotech scientists and beauty experts, Living Proof utilise innovative ingredients and techniques to help you create a glossy and volumised salon-worthy finish.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing This product made my usually shiny hair look dull and dry. It was easy to use but made no difference to the volume. This is going back. January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impressed Too expensive. It did make my fine hair feel thicker, but the texture was unpleasant. My hair lost it's silkiness and felt dry. The result was similar to the "beach hair" or clay type product. I'll be sending it back. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the Best Thickening Mousse Ever! This mousse is possibly the best thickening mousse I have ever tried. It is not watery as another reviewer has suggested but lovely and creamy. Not sticky at all. I have thin fine hair and this definitely makes me feel like I have more hair than I do. Some people might find the scent strong, but I like it and I don't find in lingers in my hair. After using this product my hair feels soft and thicker and does not leave me with the dreaded helmet head! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for volume and body I am very impressed with this product. A little goes a long way and the impact is immediately visible. I achieved a lot of root lift at the crown and my hair definitely looked fuller and that was just with a rough blow dry! The presenter was right about the effect lasting 48hrs. I roughed up my hair with my hands a few times throughout the day and saw immediate volume again. It also looks very full the day afterwards. My only concern is that I have had a bit of an itchy scalp since using it so it may not suit very sensitive skins. January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have used better products! I recently became a QVC cutomer because I like the idea of having an offering of prevetted products at great value. I was really surprised when I saw this aired on QVC on Sunday and when I saw the presenter making a fuss about Jennifer Aniston. I am a hairdresser and I think its important to remember that Jennifer Aniston was recognised for her wonderful hair back in the days of 'Friends', well before Living Proof came along. In my profession as a hairdresser, I am always looking for wonderful products to help me achieve the best for my clients. I didn't buy on the Sunday offering because I bought this product some time ago, when it first came to the UK, and was expecting a great result given the scientific claims and rather punchy price. However, I was really disappointed. The product smells very 'chemically' - I guess that is the science, the consistency is runny rather than creamy and, most importantly, the result is lacklustre! I have achieved greater volume across a variety of hair types with other volume products you sell on QVC. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for Fine a Thinning Hair I have been using this mousse for several years now and was delighted to see a duo available on QVC for such a great price. I have fine, thinning hair, and definitely feel that my hair is thicker after using this mousse. It's unlike any mousse I've ever used before. The mousse is part of Living Proof's Full range, so I hope QVC start stocking the rest of the range. Pricey, but so worth it. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally found the ONE I saw this product at the Beauty Bash and ordered it as soon as I got home. True to QVCs usual brilliant delivery service I received it within 48 hours. I have used it and saw an immediate difference, my hair is baby fine, dead straight and hard to get any body into it. I am staggered with how thick my hair looks now. Best buy of 2015 so far but I'm sure that QVC have more brilliant products in store for us all over the next year. January 24, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:39.195-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_207796, prod, sort_default