207796

Living Proof Full Thickening Hair Mousse Duo 149ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£33.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Living Proof's Full Thickening Mousse is designed to make limp hair look, act and feel like full, thick hair and aims to deliver a flexible hold that lasts throughout the day without collapsing or becoming stiff and crunchy. Give hair a new lease of life with this Living Proof Hair Mousse Duo.

Contains:

  • 2 x Full Thickening Mousse (149ml)

How to use:
  • For longer, thicker hair types take a golf ball or small egg sized amount from roots to tips
  • For shorter, finer hair types, use half this amount... less is more! 
  • Apply directly to hair and massage into scalp or apply to a comb and comb through hair
  • For best results style with heat

Delivered to the UK only
About Living Proof

Developed by world-class biotech scientists and beauty experts, Living Proof utilise innovative ingredients and techniques to help you create a glossy and volumised salon-worthy finish.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Love love love this product! I cannot tell you how many volumisers I have tried and failed with until now. I have baby fine hair and other products just made it sticky whereas this product does everything i need. A little goes a really long way, less is definitely more! I get the thickness and volume i want but my hair still moves so naturally. To those of you worried about it being sticky, the best way to describe this product is that it has the right amount of grip when used in a small amount. I can't wait for QVC to bring in more of the Living Proof products April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good I'm sorry to say I felt compelled to write a review about this product. I only used it once but as with other buyers, my hair felt and looked like straw! I normally do not have to use a mouse but just thought I would try this for extra volume. Well the volume was there if you like the sticky straw look but I had to wash my hair again a few hours later. Not ideal when you have to pay to send the item back. Please QVC look into enclosing free return postage labels like a lot of other companies. I buy a considerable amount of items from yourselves and it would certainly help. April 03, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Provides Volume but Nothing Else ! Like many other reviewers I found this product did volumise my hair, but made absolutely no contribution to its condition. The description of hair being like straw is very apt. I played around with different amounts of mousse, in case I was using too much or too little, but it made no difference. I have sent it back. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found at Last I have left several weeks of use of this product before i have written a review on its performance,as i have reviewed other hair products after using once or twice and wishing i could retract it.I have spent a fortune over the last few years on high quality hair products thinking at first they were the best and then realising i was wrong.This mousse is wonderful -sure it is a bit sticky but my hair needs sticky to do what I want it to.I have since tried the hairspray and this is just as good,hope QVC can start to sell the extensive range of this companies products soon. March 03, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor This product is not cheap for a mousse there are plenty on the market that perform as well if not better with a much smaller price tag. I have given this a through testing so much so I am out of time to return it I so wanted to like it. I find that when you initially use this product you get the volume but it does not last and if you use more to try and aid the hold your hair becomes one sticky dull mat. So for those on the wait list for the product honesty I wouldn't bother save your money. March 02, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SOOO disappointed Saw this at the beauty bash and was desperate to try it to have 'swishy' hair! I have poker straight baby fine blonde hair, as does my friend who was with me. We were both eager to try this product as it seemed to offer everything we were looking for. My friend received a product in her goody bag made by the same manufacturers, but this was a different product - it was something which had to be sprayed directly into the roots - she said it was amazing. Based on this result we couldn't wait for our mousse to arrive. The first time I used it I followed the instructions I was given but there didn't seem to be any effect, so the next time I used a little more of the product - this time my hair felt sticky and looked dull. My friend reports she has had the same problems. I've gone back to my Ojon. I haven't sent the product back but I certainly won't be purchasing again. If you stock the root spray I would try it though. Sorry but I am so disappointed! February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hair like straw I bought this hoping for thickness and staying power. Unfortunately my hair lost all it's shine and became very straw like. I have now reverted back to hairfix and returned the bottles after only a few trials. I couldn't bear it on my hair any longer. Lesson learnt, if a product works for you, stay with it. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic When I saw the presentation on this product I thought I'd give it a go even though it is a little pricey. Well it looked like any other mousse but smelt lovely, there was no stickiness on my hair or hands, as I started to dry my hair I noticed how easy it was to use my styling brush without it catching in my hair and my hair had a shine to it that I have never seen before due to the products I have previously used. My hair feels like it's doubled in volume and looks extremely healthy. February 15, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:39.109-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_207796, prod, sort_default