200678

Laura Geller Waterproof Eye Spackle 2.2ml

Laura Geller Waterproof Eye Spackle 2.2ml
product thumbnail
£21.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Waterproof Eye Spackle from Laura Geller. Each eye spackle will work as a eye make-up primer and as a fade-resistant waterproof eyeshadow to give a stay-put, matte finish. Go for colourful, crease-resistant beauty with this Laura Geller set.
Options:
  • 1 x Waterproof Eye Spackle (2.2ml) in Pink Primadonna (rose pink) 
  • 1 x Waterproof Eye Spackle (2.2ml) in Mauve Majesty (pale mauve) 
  • 1 x Waterproof Eye Spackle (2.2ml) in Aubergine Queen (earthy plum) 
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try it! I have had this eye spackle for 2 weeks in Mauve, when it arrived I put far too much on and it looked terrible, BUT it was me not the product I now use much less and pat it in with my ring finger, the results are amazing its a beautiful colour and it really does stay on without moving all day, I used a baked shadow as an eye liner today, and it didn't move or fade until I removed it. I am 48 and had given up on eyeshadows, they seemed to have a life of their own they certainly didn't stay put they just made me look older!!! This product made me look wide awake and pretty! {result} Fantasic yet again Laura! April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed As I have e tendency to have dark circles I thought this would be a good product, sadly I was disappointed. It took an age to get any of the product out. The brush applicator was quite harsh and the cream was really heavy, and the colour did nothing for my eyes apart from making then look tired and heavy., I will be returning this product. March 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eyeshadow I bought this to try and so glad I did, it is fabulous, lovely colour and I am going to purchase in the plum when it comes back in stock. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Staying Power Laura Geller Waterproof Eye Spackle 2.2ml - 200678 Wonderfull product. This gives my eyes a real fresh open wide awake youthfull look. This pen is really easy to apply. The colour glides on. A little goes a long way. It stays on all day long. Thankx Laura. Thankx QVC January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, does what it says! I asked for Laura Geller Waterproof Eye Spackle for Xmas, and am not disappointed. I am a busy, ‘barely there’ make up girl but my skin’s not that great, so I do need hard working products that are quick to use, but stay put. I have found some excellent products for the face (notably in the Mally, Benefit, Laura Geller and Bare Minerals ranges) but a good eye shadow that doesn’t disappear or drop on your face has eluded me. I chose the LG Mauve colour and use it as an eye shadow (eg you can also use it as an under primer for other colours). It is easy to blend, comes out in little bits from the tube (eg you don’t twist it and a load comes splurging out), the colour looks nice and it stays put. You can put it over other things as well (eye liners, shadows, highlighters etc). We just need some more colours now, ideally some kind of beigey/natural tone please Laura! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product I use the regular spackle too and add this as an extra bit of staying power on top for my shadows and liners. I apply thin layer under eye near my lashes too to help the liner stay put. It really works and a little goes a long way. It recommends one turn if the dial per eye but I get 2/3 applications for both eyes out of one turn. Great product and parti of my daily routine. Try it. January 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill! I love this product, it makes my okish almost 50 year old eyelids look youthful and smooth and to be honest it looks great on its own without eyeshadow! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by laura youve excelled yourself i cant believe how much this has become an essential part of my make up routine. this covers my tea bag stains & then as though thats not enough my eye make up last not only all day BUT when i have had a naughty night & left it on & slept in it [ shock horror ali ] BUT my make up still looks great the following morning...........this is NOT the reason to buy this . just for the staying power from morning till night. were often told this & that will stay all day long only to be disappointed BUT this does what it says on the tin as it were. thanks to laura & QVC.... October 20, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:05.762-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_200678, prod, sort_default