213411

Laura Geller The Real Deal Concealer Duo 20g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£23.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
LG CONCEALER DUO
Contains:
  • 2 x Concealer (20g) - in a choice of Light, Medium, Medium Deep or Deep
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad concealer This is the worst concealer I have ever used. The way it was shown on TV is not what it looks like on! It shows up every wrinkle, sits in the lines, looks like I am wearing prosthetics. It you want to look 10 years older buy this product! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer ever I have said it before and I will say it again. This is one of the best make up products I have used in 32 years of wearing full face make up. The coverage is amazing and it is so light weight. I`'ve no tattoos to try it on but it covers all my issues. I think the reviewer below used far too much of the product as is often the case. The first time I used it I hated it but I decided to sleep on it and try again the next day. Eureka. You need a TINY amount as Sarah Jagger states but no one gets it right first time. The fact one of these tiny tubes can last up to a year is a big clue. Don't even do half a grain of rice and you will get amazing results. I always use it under foundation / b&b and would never be without it. Honestly readers please practice with it before you decide you don't like it. You will get the results you need I'm confident of it. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! A little goes a long way and the quality and pigment has staying power. I am of afro-caribbean heritage and went for 'medium-deep' as the 'deep' seemed too dark for my shade of skin. The 'medium-deep' goes on well, looks a little light initially but when blended in covers blemishes perfectly. On top of that I use 'Balance n Brighten' in 'Tan' (however any brand of foundation can be used) which covers over any lightness in the concealer to provide me with a perfect colour match and a flawless face ready for any colour I might use on cheeks, eyes etc. My make up routine is now perfected. Love it!! March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst concealer I have EVER used. After watching the video on qvc I had high expectations for this product but sadly not one of them lived up to it. I will just bullet point my issues; It creases TERRIBLY under the eyes It sits on the skin in a very unflattering way It transfers, so if you touch your skin with your hands it comes off! It separates after about an hour! Emphasises pores. Cakes up around the nose and chin and any creases or lines. It's just the worst product I've ever used to be honest, I'm a make up artist and use a lot of products so that quite a statement for me. Very disappointed. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great concealer I've been using Laura's products since I discovered them on QVC a couple of years back. I have hereditary dark circles which can range in colour from yellow to brown to blue to black. I also have staining of the eyelids and hormonal breakouts. Before Laura I used high street concealers, foundations and powders and to be honest you used to see the concealer before me...not any more. I use half a grain of product (the tube is small but I've been using one tube now for nearly a year and is still half full). I press the product between the middle finger pads which seems to double the quantity. I then simply tap the product on the areas that need the coverage. It does go on quite thick to start, but as you press the product it simply disappears and manages to cover the areas I need it to cover. the half a grain of rice covers all my face with spare left! The no make up look for me and how natural it feels on the skin and how natural it looks on the skin is key for me. the concealer, along with other products in this range, don't dry the skin, they enhance it. I won't be without the concealer or any of the other products...I'm a Geller girl through and through! Thank you Laura & QVC March 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I bought this while watching Sara's sales pitch on this product covering Tattoos, it does not cover mine, was going to send it back,but decided to keep it after mixing a tiny spot with Decleor energising gel. to glam up my day time face. March 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover up Bought this product after watching the review. Followed the instructions on the box. I suffer with breakouts and used this product. It covers blemishes very well and the product stays in place. Ideal to use under or over foundation. Tap to apply product and to blend. Covers blemishes very well. Great concealer. March 06, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:49.903-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_213411, prod, sort_default