226914

Laura Geller The Real Deal Concealer 20g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£17.50

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This fantastic cover-up from Laura Geller is the ideal antidote for all those flaws that plague your complexion - it helps to improve the look of scars, birthmarks and much more. Improve the appearance of dark under eye circles, spots and other blemishes with the versatile Real Deal Concealer.
Contains:
  • 1 x Real Deal Concealer (20g)


About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the real deal for me Sorry but this concealer is not the one for me. It's quite thick and noticeable (even though I use the smallest amount possible). It also seems to emphasize the fine lines around my eyes and is too dark even though I purchased the fair shade. I used to love Laura Geller's eye spackle in the little tub, it was perfect for me and so easy to use, but it's not sold on QVC anymore. I've no idea why she changed it for this. Sorry but this is going back! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed After waiting for this to come back in stock I was very disappointed with it. I had high hopes that it would cover sun damage and redness on my cheeks but it didn't and also emphasised the pores on my nose and lines round my eyes and lips. It made my skin quite itchy too. I will be returning this item and wish I hadn't fallen for the sales talk again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Best conceler used does what it says last all day full coverage well done Laura wouldn't be without this now, don't be put off by the little tube as u only need the smallest amount highly recommend :-)) x May 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Last!! Like many others I have hereditary dark under eye shadows and have been searching for the longest while for a concealer that provides adequate coverage but one more importantly that compliments my chocolate brown skin tone.I bought this poduct (deep) not really expecting much but was pleasantly surprised at the colour match,coverage and consistency.I even asked my fiance and sister if I looked okay and they both said if I hadn't told them they would never have guessed I was wearing anything.So goodbye to ashy,cakey,heavy concealers and HELLO "The Real Deal !" May 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the real deal I've rarely used concealers before now because I didn't find them very good. Always ended up with a patch or indeed the blemish still showing. This Laura Geller concealer is amazing. I did scoff at the size of the bottle at first but it's going to last years! I'm getting thinner skin and the shadows are starting to show under my eyes that my foundation no longer hides. This cream hides them brilliantly. You really only need the tiniest amount. i dab a small dot on the back of my hand and go from there. I tried the surplus as an eye spackle today and it gave me a great base for eye shadow May 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I have ever used!!! I have tried every concealer under the sun mac illamasqua bare minerals...... You name it I have tried it. Could never find one that was full coverage without being cakey or rubbing off after a few hours but this does the job!!!! Full day 8-6:30 at work and my concealer still in place!!!! A must buy for spot covering and dark circles!!!!! May 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really is the Real Deal I've used Amazing Cosmetics concealer for years & very disapointed that QVC have stopped selling this. This is the next best thing, same coverage, same quality & better value for money. For those that don't like wearing a heavy foundation, if you need maximum coverage, mix a pin-head size with a BB cream & you'll be amazed at how light your skin feels with absolutely no blemishes. May 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously Good It's true, literally only a grain of rice sized amount is required to begin with. I have terrible redness on my left cheek and this is the best concealer I have discovered to date. That tiny amount covered my entire cheek, with product to spare. I bought the light (I use fair Balance and Brighten), it matches very well. Tried it to cover an ankle tattoo without too much success (colour match was a bit off) but that is not the reason why I bought this so I am not worried about that. April 30, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:25.009-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_226914, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 Next