207748

Laura Geller Supersize Baked Body Frosting in Tahitian Glow 24g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£35.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.50

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A moisturising, silky smooth powder that adds the warmth of bronze, or pearly luminosity to the face and body. Ensure your skin looks polished to perfection with the Laura Geller Tahitian Baked Body Frosting Glow.
Contains:
  • 1 x Tahitian Baked Body Frosting Glow (24g)
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I normally don't buy bronzing powders of any kind but needed something to colour my white legs for a wedding I was attending. As QVC gives the 30 day money back guarantee I decided to give this a try. This did the job brilliantly and I have also since discovered it's great to give my old face a sun kissed glow. I agree with some of the other reviewers it gives a youthful glow!!!! August 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by blotchy coverage I bought this recently as I have dexterity problems & cannot use spray tans, but on my mature skin it went streaky & blotchy, might be better used wet but I fear that then it will be too dark, also, as soon as I touched my clothing with the arm that I'd treated with it, it transferred all over my clothing, not a good look. Will use on my face but not anywhere else. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but does transfer to clothes I tried this on my legs the minute I opened the parcel.... Bit daft really as I was wearing white linen trousers at the time! I really like the colour and slight, flattering sheen. Seems to last ok on the skin although I wasn't rained on today! I only knocked off a star as my white trousers now have brown streaks on the inside. Don't know whether it would stain less if I did a wet application - Laura suggests the wet application for a deeper colour but that would be too dark for me. Great on the face too - really nice effect. Massive size will last forever. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hides all imperfections WOW WOW WOW This is a must have. Laura please bring it by the bucket full. This product goes on beautifully and covers all skin imperfections, the result is smooth younger looking skin. It is so fabulous that I use it on my face without the need for foundation. The colour is a gorgeous looking even tan with smooth and perfect skin. I would not be without it. July 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes skin look younger, healthy and glowing Just finishing my 9g pot when this huge 24g Tahitian body frosting turns up. I use this product all over my face and body. It's great on my drab winter skin. It's fab over a tan and it's great over a faux tan. People have commented that I have really nice skin around my decollage. Oh if only they could see the sun damage. Tanning is like a drug. You look so much better when you're brown, but it ruins your skin. So you tan again to look better. Now....this is one of my must have products, because it's saving my skin. I spend less time in the sun because it gives me a fabulous colour. And this 24g pot is going to last a lot longer than any natural tan, that usually fades after 9 days. I also use it after concealer in winter. I found as I've gotten older that most foundations, if I want coverage, just don't work for me. A quick coat of this product and my skin looks 'alive'. It totally works for me and is probably one of the few products that I purchase again and again. July 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bronzer Ever I have purchased this bronzer twice before and pleased to now have this in a bigger size. In my opinion this bronzer beats all the rest on the market. Outstanding results on face and body. I could NEVER be without this product. Once again from Laura Geller - another top product. July 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! Not to beat about the bush my legs are awful! milk bottle white, red pigmentation from the middle of the shins down and now red thread veins. I use fake tan but its often a chore to put on and my husband hates the smell of all of the different ones I have tried. This product is wonderful, looks a bit scary in the compact but I use it in a circular motion with the puff supplied on my legs and they take on a golden colour with just a slight sheen. It covers my many imperfections and stays put until you wash it off. Thank you Laura for making my legs look a whole lot better and my husband happier. X June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product i just had to buy this supersize! i first tried Tahitian baked body frosting when i got it in a kit last summer, personally i have only used it on my face and applyed it with one of Lauras brushes, the result is just as Sarah said in the presentation, a lovely healthy glow, really pretty, you dont even feel like you have make up on. go on try it, glad idid. June 19, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:42.922-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_207748, prod, sort_default