201514

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml
product thumbnail
£34.52

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.26

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller Spackle Neutralizer. This colour-correcting formula helps to neutralise and camouflage skin imperfections including uneven complexion, dullness, veins and freckles, to create a flawless base for make-up application. Keep your make-up looking fresh and flawless for hours with this silky smooth primer.

Contains:

  • 1 x Spackle Neutralizer (118ml) - oil-free and paraben-free formula. Suitable for all skin types


How to use:

  • Pump several times to initiate product flow
  • Apply a thin layer over a clean, moisturised face
  • Wear under foundation for perfect makeup application, or use alone for a flawless-looking complexion
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Last - perfect primer Have been using this neutralising spackle for a couple of weeks now and am very pleased with the results. You don't need to use very much so go easy with it. There is no shimmer or shine - just a nice healthy glow. As others have said minimum foundation or no foudation necessary. Have mixed half and half with ordinary spackle and that works too. Huge supply so will last ages. Delighted it is paraben free also. More of those products please. November 03, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I have only used Smashbx primer before which gives me spots. This product is just gorgeous and I could honestly wear it on its own with a bit of powder. Generally I am using it under Liz Earle foundation (I had to send the LG foundation back as it was not good), and it looks great. November 01, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever primer Over the years I have tried lots of primers. I use the regular Spackle daily and have tried both the champagne and tinted versions. This Spackle is even better! I was dubious about the colour to begin with as I wear the porcelain balance and brighten and was wary of looking too peach/pink. However this amazing primer leaves my skin looking smooth, even toned and healthy, with the redness on my cheeks and nose toned down dramatically. I am also amazed at the amount of product for the money- this will last months and months. Thank you Laura and QVC, yet another fabulous product. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best i've tried wow! this has to be the best primer i\'ve tried. it does exactly what it says on the tin. It makes my skin so smooth without feeling greasy and makes a big difference to my red patches which is more easily noticed after a few minutes from applying. This will have to go on my desert island product list, thanks Laura x October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have very high colour and some broken thread veins on my cheeks and nothing I have tried covers them completely (some even left me with a green tint to my skin), This product tones down the redness, disguises the veins and leaves my skin with a health "glow". It's nothing short of amazing! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spackle Just Got Even Better :-) Have used LG's original spackle for years with no complaints. It is the best primer on the market in my opinion and I have tried them all!!!! However, this sounded too good not to try. WOW! even better!!! My skin is glowing! You don't even need to wear balance n brighten on no makeup days. FANTASTIC!!! Oh and Laura, please bring back the yellow powder compact, Shimmer Down asap. I luuuuurve this too!!! X October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best primer I have used LG primers for a long time now and prefer them above other primers, both from QVC and other retailers. I like the Mally primer and I like the BE primer but I love LG primers the best and now they have improved again. My favourite was the Ethereal, and I still love this one for the glow it gives my pale yellow based skin, but this neutralizer primer has just beaten it into second place. This one works so well without makeup. As there is no sheen or gleam or optical finish to the product, I can wear it without makeup on top and look like my skin is perfect. I don't really have any redness in my skin, but this just evens out my skintone and makes it look like velvet. I also find this one is slightly thicker than the others and so is easier to work with. As with all the spackle products, less is more. I love this so much I am going to get another one, even though this will last ages and I have the large sizes of the original and the ethereal as well. Well done Laura (and your team) this is exceptional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product on bare skin or under foundation I was so pleased with this product. I have used all Laura's spakles and most of the other under foundation primers on QVC. This definitely tops the lot. What blew me away though was that it really did even out the skin tones and plump out the wrinkles - just as advertised. Usually I fall for the hype and then the product does not live up to it so I end up sending it back - but in this case it did do what it said on the 'tin'....and even more so, it makes you look 10 years younger. I am not just saying that - I felt so good this with this product on that I didn't think twice about going out without adding foundation on top. This product is brilliant for both make-up days and bare skin days. Well done Laura. October 24, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.554-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_201514, prod, sort_default