201514

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml
product thumbnail
£34.52

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.26

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller Spackle Neutralizer. This colour-correcting formula helps to neutralise and camouflage skin imperfections including uneven complexion, dullness, veins and freckles, to create a flawless base for make-up application. Keep your make-up looking fresh and flawless for hours with this silky smooth primer.

Contains:

  • 1 x Spackle Neutralizer (118ml) - oil-free and paraben-free formula. Suitable for all skin types


How to use:

  • Pump several times to initiate product flow
  • Apply a thin layer over a clean, moisturised face
  • Wear under foundation for perfect makeup application, or use alone for a flawless-looking complexion
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever i love this primer. ive tried quite a few and they are nice, but since buying laura's ive practically lived in it! worn it day in and day out and that is a first! and its a product that hasnt ended up lying in the bottom of a drawer.... so its been good value, its been loved and used and ive never regretted getting it. i have used this primer as a base, but i do like to use it on its own. i find it gives a lift to my skin and its not glossy or sparkly in the light. its dead easy to use, feels beautiful, and leaves my skin looking more healthy. this primer evens my complexion without changing the look of me...... i will be getting this again June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so good at concealing red I love the texture and coverage but disappointed at ability to tone down red areas of face. Good without foundation as well as a base. A little goes a long way February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Glow I have tried Laura's other spackles and not really got on with them, apart from the ethereal. This one however is in a different league. My mum and I share a bottle, so have to make sure I leave it in a prominent position for her to find in the mornings!! The glow you get from using it is so natural and as other reviewers have said, all you need is a touch of B&B and you're set for the day. Don't see how Laura can ever top this. Thank you November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely maybe I have been looking for a while for a product to help minimise my "ruddy" complexion (broken veins on cheeks). Read the positive reviews for this LG product and thought I'd give it a go. Am pleased by the results and love the texture and feel of this on my skin. OK it doesn't cover the redness totally but guess this is a good thing or I may look too different. Very good value for money and will last ages November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No spackle for me Having been totally underwhelmed by all of LG's other spackle variations, I really did want to give this one a try as I have a lot of redness in my complexion. Unfortanately, it seems that my skin is immune to spackle and I will now give up. This did slightly reduce redness, however is not yellow enough to do a proper job and, like the other spackles, has absolutely no effect on the appearance of my pore size. Neither does it have any beneficial effect on subsequent make-up application. Having said his, I have tried other brands' primers and they all seem equally ineffective, so perhaps it's just me. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST PRIMER!! Loooving this spackle! love the feel of it on my skin- it has a cream/gel-like consistency which is cooling, hydrating & comfortable. It evens out my complexion, minimise the look of my freckles (age spots really!) & gives me a dewy glow. You don't need a lot...a quarter to half a pump maybe for both the face & neck so this supersize ( which I love) will last you ages! Also loving the fact that it contains skincare ingredients, too..Thank you, Laura!! xxxx November 05, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura Geller Just Gets Better!! I have the original and champagne spackle that I use individually and together (try mixing spackles you can get amazing finishes) So to try this Neutraliser spackle on easy pay was a no brainer! I have appearing broken veins on my cheek area and I use N** C*D green compact primer corrector, Not any more Laura's Neutraliser spackle covers all my flaws the afore mentioned and blotches and open pores all in one product. It is so good a light dusting of balance and brighten and I am confidant enough to leave the house even on a "No Makeup Day". Laura's products have change my approach to makeup and brought me up to date, no longer trapped in the 80's!! November 03, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best primer yet! I am a huge fan of Laura Geller Spackle and have tried them all. I have to say this one is by far the best because I can actually use this alone if i'm in a hurry without the need for foundation on top. It is so cooling and comforting on the skin, minimises my pores and my make up stays on all day. Well done Laura! Top quality as usual and great that your primers are oil free too. I can't manage without it! November 03, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.471-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_201514, prod, sort_default