201514

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml
product thumbnail
£34.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller Spackle Neutralizer. This colour-correcting formula helps to neutralise and camouflage skin imperfections including uneven complexion, dullness, veins and freckles, to create a flawless base for make-up application. Keep your make-up looking fresh and flawless for hours with this silky smooth primer.

Contains:

  • 1 x Spackle Neutralizer (118ml) - oil-free and paraben-free formula. Suitable for all skin types


How to use:

  • Pump several times to initiate product flow
  • Apply a thin layer over a clean, moisturised face
  • Wear under foundation for perfect makeup application, or use alone for a flawless-looking complexion
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite Spackle I received this as a gift from a friend who did not like it! Well her loss was my gain as I think this product is awesome. I have used the regular and tinted Spackle in the past and as usual, it works great as a primer. My combination skin doesn't hold foundation well without it at all. The colour is excellent. It evens out my skin tone and I do find that it is enough over my moisturiser on non make up days. I have redness across my face and this product tones it down very well. As other reviews have said, don't expect full coverage. That's what foundation is for! I do think this product is best used over an untinted moisturiser as the flesh colour on top of a tinted foundation is way too much and I looked decidedly orange! So I ditched the tint and it works great. I would happily purchase this again. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have product! This is the first review I have done but felt this product deserved one doing. I have tried loads of primers & this is my favourite by a mile. I suffer from some redness on the cheeks & dry patches. This helps smooth out the skin and leaves your skin looking amazing! Try it ASAP November 06, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spackle Wardrobe I love Spackle so had to try this one. It doesn't give full coverage, don't expect it. For me, it gives the coverage of a light tinted moisturiser. Spackle makes my make up last all day, and I have oily skin. I would not put make up on with out it, so the supersize is great. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't do exactly what it said on the tin I like Laura Geller, and am disappointed with my first experience of her spackle products. Saw absolutely no visible difference to my skin whatsoever - from the tiny thread veins on my cheek to the redness around my nose, both of which it claims to help neutralize. Tried varying the amount I used, and also applying it both over moisturizer and direct onto bare skin. Didn't make any difference. Nor did I notice any of the so-called spackle effects, i.e. filling lines and pores. All it did was make my makeup look heavier than usual, which was not the look I was going for. Returned product. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting I have a sallow skin and although I didn't see a huge difference when worn alone I did see a difference when I put b&b on. My foundation just looked fresher. It does have a very slight sparkle but it doesn't add a shine just a sheen. I also find this thicker than the other spackles so it seems to last longer and I don't find my make up slipping in the heat. I went away from lg spackle to a cheaper shop bought one and soon came back. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by red nose be gone !! Ive always suffered from a red nose, maybe from working outfoors for many years and halfway through my day and on every photo my little red nose would shine through... Ive always worn colour corrective makeup too but it still happened.. well, after using this I can say that my rudolph nose has behaved so much better and I can just carry my laura geller foundation powder loaded brush and reapply once to keep it under control...I am 1 happy lady and this will last me aaages as its so big and I use so little xx thanks laura August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow amazing product !!!!!! This is the best primer I've ever tried by far.... I love it!!! This LG product is everything laura says & more - my radiance on my face I keep looking at myself in the mirror as I can't get over how natural & amazing I look!!!! With this product on my skin.... My skin is already good condition I always get comments from friends - family & strangers, but now using this fabulous product even my other half can't get over how great I look he says I'm gleaming - I love looking this amazing .... I will be using this when i get married next year abroad - this product will make my day..... :0) Thanku so much laura - uv made me one happy lady :0) x August 05, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thought this was meant to neutralise?!?! Felt lovely on the skin but did absolutely nothing for my redness which was the whole point of the purchase, returned at great expense! July 25, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.553-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_201514, prod, sort_default