201514

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Laura Geller Neutralizer Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml
product thumbnail
£34.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller Spackle Neutralizer. This colour-correcting formula helps to neutralise and camouflage skin imperfections including uneven complexion, dullness, veins and freckles, to create a flawless base for make-up application. Keep your make-up looking fresh and flawless for hours with this silky smooth primer.

Contains:

  • 1 x Spackle Neutralizer (118ml) - oil-free and paraben-free formula. Suitable for all skin types


How to use:

  • Pump several times to initiate product flow
  • Apply a thin layer over a clean, moisturised face
  • Wear under foundation for perfect makeup application, or use alone for a flawless-looking complexion
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on its own! I love this primer and often use it on top of my sunscreen when I don't want to use make-up. The texture is amazing and I would love to find a foundation or tinted moisturiser with a similar feel. It glides onto the skin and looks fantastic! The colour worried me at first but it doesn't make my face orange at all. Highly recommended. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday base I have used this virtually every day since it arrived, and am thrilled with the results. I see a visible difference to the open pores on my cheeks, and it evens out the skin tone, without leaving a marked colour. A minuscule amount is all that is needed - about half a pump - for the whole face and neck. It certainly does make my makeup last longer and look fresher, but is equally suitable to use on its own for no makeup days. The product glides onto clean skin, with no dragging. I have other LG spackles as well as this one, but it is my favourite of the present. October 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant having brought this product for my mother as she has been ill recently and due to medication she takes she is very pale when recieving the spackle and using it , it made her feel better and her skin looked much better fresher and brighter . she was thrilled . October 01, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting result This is the first primer I have ever used and I debated between the ones on offer from this brand and others offered on qvc. I do use Laura's balance and brighten foundation as well as other products from her range which have all been great, so opted for her brand as I currently feel happy and comfortable with her products to date. Wasn't really sure what to expect and the result was interesting. The product is a peachy colour once dispensed, I wasn't too sure about this and was worried about it affecting the colour of my balance and brighten but it doesn't.. It has a light soft texture and provides a colourless soft film to the skin, no heaviness or stickiness and NO sparkle. To be honest I couldn't see any real difference to my face once applied but the real result came once I'd applied my concealer and balance and brighten on top. Then I could see that there was a subtle but discernable change, giving a soft and diffused sheen to the skin, improving the look of my makeup. I have also noticed that my makeup does last longer since using it. On a personal level this is not a product i could use alone without concealer and foundation it does not provide anywhere near adequate coverage for that, but I didn't buy it with that expectation anyway. Overall I am pleased and satisfied with this product as a first time user of primer., For me Laura Geller's products always seem to deliver and she is a reliable brand but I do feel that I will venture to try other brand's primers too just to get a comparison. This product is jumbo sized and as such you get a lot for your pennies. July 09, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Costly for a poor result I was really looking forward to receiving this and have spent a lot of money lately on LG products. Looked great in the show so thought great, finally something that will colour-correct my red blotchy skin. Couldn't wait to open the parcel. Used it straight away and was very disappointed. "Apply a thin layer" it specifies on the tub. Whether I apply a thin layer or a thick layer, or anywhere in between, it doesn't do what it says on the tin, not one bit. Definitely won't be buying again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product The sparkle neutrslizer was so easy to use and it give my skin a dewey glow and I could go out without putting my bb. On you get a lot for youre money and as you only need a v small amount for the face and neck it will last ages but you know with Laura s products you are getting top ingredient in all her items I'm a fan of Laura s and will get more of her products luv them June 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money!! This product gives me a smooth feel on my face, and it does cover up redness on my cheeks (provided that I am olive skin tune). But it does not cover up dark circles, so I still need to use concealer for more even skin tune. And I think this product it's good value for money, will use it everyday now! May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I tried this product a few times, unfortunately was not for me. The texture Is nice however it made my skin a little orange, did not cancel out any redness etc. had to return - however LG balance & brighten is fab. December 11, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:06.445-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_201514, prod, sort_default