218118

Laura Geller Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder 10.5g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£19.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder comes with a special stippling brush to help achieve a flawlessly matte look with no dryness. Suitable for all skin tones and types, the powder goes on clear for a natural appearance, leaving skin looking beautiful.

Contains:

  • 1 x Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder (10.5g)  
  • 1 x stipple brush
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me I used this with the Spackle and Balance + Brighten, but the shine came through after 3 hours of use. My skin is greasy so maybe it just didn't work for me. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very expensive talc. I was amazed to discover that this is talc! I bought it for my daughter who says her face is very dry when she uses it, well it would be wouldn't it. March 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised I purchased this item as Laura stated it would suit all skin types. I will admit that I was a little worried as I thought I would end up looking ghostly or ashy. However this was not so, I only need a light dusting and it really does keep shine at bay. I would definitely consider purchasing this product again. I have golden dark skin tone and have an oily t-zone. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by so disappointed I got this item in a different format with a paddle brush and had high hopes for it. I so wanted it to be the answer to my shine problems. The first half dozen times were fine then cracks started to appear on the surface. Despite trying to ensure that this item was not thrown about in my make up bag, the item turned to a fine powder and I lost a lot of it by sweeping the brush across it. Such a shame and one of my few LG disappointments. Hopefully mine was from a poor batch and not representative of the product in general as I know of the high quality of LG products, February 09, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does stop shine Product did stop shine on my face but I found it rather pale. I have fair Mediterranean skin and dark hair and looked ghostly - my colleague asked me if I was OK as looked pale! This is such a shame as particularly wanted this for when I go on holiday. However, I gave it to my blonde (and paler) friend and she loves it. Please Laura Geller/QVC how about a slightly tinted version for us brunettes? January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best! I had a never ending problem with panda eyes by mid day if wearing mascara.The area under my eyes is quite oily and made even worse if I wear foundation. I dont like wearing waterproof mascara and have tried everything to try and rectify the problem but to no avail. Until now! A genius product that keeps under eyes smudge free all day, even in hot humid weather! Thanks Laura! August 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Brilliant Product. Keeps shine down and lasts for ages/ Fab price too. Thanks laura April 03, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for eyelids This product has got so many rave reviews it doesn't really need any more, but it's the only product I've found that sorts my problem eyelids out! My face no longer gets particularly shiny, but every time I wear eye-liner, no matter what make, it always transfers onto my eye-lids. I have tried every brand of eye spackle and all related products without success - this is the only thing that keeps my eyelids looking more or less as perfect as when I first apply my make-up, I don't use the brush- it's useless!-but keep a make-up sponge inside the compact and blott my eyelids with that after my serum and before applying any make-up. Even applying a fair amount doesn't look chalky and is the perfect base whether you then add eye-shadow or just the liner. I certainly can't live without it and always have one in reserve for when my current one runs out - although it lasts absolutely ages, even when using every day. October 16, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:40.245-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_218118, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 Next