218118

Laura Geller Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder 10.5g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£19.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder comes with a special stippling brush to help achieve a flawlessly matte look with no dryness. Suitable for all skin tones and types, the powder goes on clear for a natural appearance, leaving skin looking beautiful.

Contains:

  • 1 x Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder (10.5g)  
  • 1 x stipple brush
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! This product is amazing! My make up now looks so much more professional with no more shiny patches. After moisturising I use one of Laura's brushes from balance and brighten to apply the powder, apply balance and brighten then mineral veil finishing with the invisible blotting powder. I have a wonderful matte finish and my skin is given a softer look. This is definitely an item I will not be without !! November 07, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Useful - but there are better versions I have combination/oily skin so I'm always on the look-out for products that can help with this. This is not the first white blotting powder on the market and it's not the best either. The product is feathery light which may make for great texture but it does take an age to address the oil. You need to use quite a bit and when you do, a chalky residue is visible. Adore LG products but this one still needs some work to it. September 07, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No difference! Let me start by saying I love LG make-up - I've bought loads from QVC and am really happy with most of it. But I'm afraid I don't see any difference with or without this! I put it on half my face, and left the other half without for a full day, and by the end of the day there was no difference. So it's going back. Thanks to QVC for allowing returns. September 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bad skin days! I had to write this review today as I was going out, putting on my make up and it just didn't look right no matter what I did, my skin looked red and blotchy, I felt so self conscious I didn't want to go anywhere. I remembered I had this and put it over the top of my make up. I have to say my make up and skin changed instantly! Redness, blotches and shine gone. I felt so much more confident. It really does work. Anyone worried about uneven makeup this would work as well if you think you have put too much foundation on, this powder just blurs and evens it out. Doesn't look much but it's a confidence saver! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another winner I used this for the first time to day and I was amazed at how itgot rid of the shine and it didn't leave my face white also I find with all Laura's products the don't dry my face out if you know what I mean.I myself like the brush it comes with I find I get the right amount of product on my face I just love all Laura's products June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mattifying powder Tried this for a few weeks now and it's good - mattifies, only need a little, doesn't look white on my light asian skin and the powder is fine and blends well. I wasn't expecting a miracle (nothing can stop shine coming through completely as we're all human!) and so after a few hours, I have to reapply. I don't know if I would buy this again but for the amount that you get, it will last a long while and it's not bad for what it cost. June 05, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for my oily skin This product looked natural and didn't look chalky on my mediterranian skin but it didn't control the oil for more than a couple of hours either. June 02, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have product! I can't be without this product, but use it in a slightly different way. I put my make up on as normal and then with a large brush I go over the whole face. This amazing powder not only sets my make up for the day but also blends my make up leaving it looking flawless with a matte finish that lasts for hours. If you put your make up on and you think it looks finished, you will be amazed at the difference this makes. May 26, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:40.206-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_218118, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 Next