218118

Laura Geller Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder 10.5g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£19.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder comes with a special stippling brush to help achieve a flawlessly matte look with no dryness. Suitable for all skin tones and types, the powder goes on clear for a natural appearance, leaving skin looking beautiful.

Contains:

  • 1 x Matte Maker Invisible Oil Blotting Powder (10.5g)  
  • 1 x stipple brush
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I read the reviews and watched the demonstration on TV, then thought yes I will try this as it seems good and and less expensive than Mally , whose Poreless defender I love but is pricey. No I am sorry but this product did not match up to my expectations, had a powdery look on my skin and no I didn't use mega loads at all, as I am very careful. Pores were more noticeable and I had shine. No option but had to be returned. December 08, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I just don't get it! Yes this does cover shine! But mainly because the first ingredient in it is talc! So of course its gonna get rid of shine. But I don't personally want to cover my face in talc so it dries up! It also goes on too white no matter how much you use! December 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have product! I've had oily, breakout skin since my teenage years ( I'm now 51) and have been looking for the right product to stop my face from looking shiny after a couple of hours of putting my make up on. NOW I'VE FOUND IT! I just love this product and put it on at 6.30am in the morning and touch up at about 2.30pm although I could get away with leaving it. Have bought it for my daughter who suffers from oily skin too. Please Laura don't stop making this ! x November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for eyelashes!! it may sound odd, but I've always had a problem with mascara leaving black dots below my eyes that have come from my top lashes - I would never dare wear mascara on bottom lashes because of the problem I have. I've tried every supposed smudge proof, bullet proof mascara out there, but alas several hours later I look in the mirror to see panda eyes staring back at me. However this little beauty is perfect! I think the delicate fan brush that comes with it is what made me think maybe I could brush a little bit of this over my lashes before I apply mascara, the brush is perfect to use on the lashes, and the powder is so fine that it doesn't irritate the eyes either. I've tried it with several mascaras now and they have even past a 12 hour test! I'm over the moon! So anybody who suffers with roll off mascara I'd recommend you give this a try, I won't be without it now forever more! Thank you Laura and QVC September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fab product great on easy pays as ive wanted to try it for ages . its fantastic . I have combination skin . usual forehead and nose go shiny halfway through day , this sorts it without a powdered look for hours . does not look like you are wearing powder . minus a star for the brush as I find a bigger brush quicker but this is only a personal choice . my friends have them and love the brush . September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product I love this product and would not be without it. For me, it is the best thing for stopping shine that I have used and it lasts all day. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by what is all the fuss about? The powder does what it says, although I don't see the glow everyone is mentioning? The brush is absolutely ridiculous - really puny with hardly any bristles to apply the product. Overall, not wowed by the product, won't be recommending it and they should get rid of the brush and reduce the price. May 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My life saver product I have used this since Laura 1st brought it to us. I love that it doesn't change the colour of my make up but it makes my makeup look fresher. Also I am starting with 'personal summers' and this, for me, gets rid of the moisture on my skin and just works ladies give it a try. I personally use a kabuki brush rather than the brush which comes with it. April 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:40.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_218118, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next