207694

Laura Geller Luminous Veil Creme Foundation Stick

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.00
£15.48

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A Luminous Veil Creme Foundation Stick from Laura Geller which is designed to help achieve the look of dewy, healthy skin with a subtle, glowing finish. Strive for a beautiful complexion thats effortless to achieve with this fingertip-friendly foundation - just sweep on, blend in and go.
Contains:
  • 1 x Luminous Veil Cream Stick Foundation (8.5g)
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 1.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by In my opinion not suitable for an older skin. After watching the demo I really thought this would cover easily and smoothly but it did not. Quite thick and hard to smooth into the skin, I use a medium normally in cosmetics but this was far too yellow and pale and hard to cover a mature skin. Received it today, tried it and sent it back today. Disappointed to say the least. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caked in foundation!! I have sent this product back. I do like some of Laura's range nut this really is just too think as a foundation. Not a good product. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not big enough I ordered this because I have had something similar from Laura in a stick form. It is easy to apply and gives good coverage but as other reviewers have commented the amount is very disappointing. I wont be purchasing this again as it wont last very long so will prove expensive. Shame because it is a nice foundation. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor result this product is very pale I went for a darker shade it does sit in the pores and does not look nice I agree with the other reviews rubbish product I sent it back . January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Good idea but worst foundation I have tried from QVC. Not at all luminous, medium is far too pale and chalky looking when on. Bobbi Brown does a great stick foundation. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as Expected I recently purchased the Gale Hayman youth lifting soft focus foundation and 5* given. But I saw this and thought it looked so dewy and healthy (which is what I need for my mature skin) I thought quick get it ordered, it will be great to take on hols. When it came I was excited to give it a go. Upon touching the foundation with the tip of my finger it felt really nice and silky, but how this changed when I eventually was able to blend it a little on my face. Like the previous reviews it was not a success for me and will be returning. However, it may suite more younger flawless skins but just not for me. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PURCHASE EVER FROM LAURA GELLER I WAS EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS STICK FOUNDATION BUT WHEN I PUT IT ON IT MADE MY SKIN LOOK AWFUL I IMMEDIATELY REMOVED IT AND WENT BACK TO MY OLD FAVOURITE BALANCE & BRIGHTEN IT CANT BE BEATEN, SORRY LAURA HAD TO TRY IT AS IT LOOKED LIKE IT BUT AM SENDING IT BACK FOR REFUND. January 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive! I loved this foundation but it is an expensive con. Why? The tube measures 4 inches but the actual foundation is a measly 3/4 inches which I doubt will last the month. Compared to B&B, which lasts forever, this is a very expensive item. I love all of Laura's products but I will definitely not be buying this particular item again, unless it is supplied in a much bigger size (obviously at the same price!!!!!!) January 22, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:13.164-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_207694, prod, sort_default