207694

Laura Geller Luminous Veil Creme Foundation Stick

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.00
£15.48

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A Luminous Veil Creme Foundation Stick from Laura Geller which is designed to help achieve the look of dewy, healthy skin with a subtle, glowing finish. Strive for a beautiful complexion thats effortless to achieve with this fingertip-friendly foundation - just sweep on, blend in and go.
Contains:
  • 1 x Luminous Veil Cream Stick Foundation (8.5g)
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 1.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I decided to try this, as I use B&B (which is fab) from this range and it looked easy to use on the demo. However it is not for me as does not suit my skin type at all,sits in the pores and is patchy. The texture is really nice and feels moisturising and I presume it would suit someone with a dryer skin than mine February 06, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me Bought this to try as I just found out my favourite phenomenal foundation has been discontinued... WHY.....it was exactly as discribed ...please bring it back as this stick foundation is everything I don't want...dry on skin with no smooth finish. Horrible! Can't believe its a Laura Geller product! January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I really wanted to like this, as it looked lovely, especially with the luminiser core. However, when I applied it, I found it soon rubbed off, left a patchy appearance and also showed up every pore I've got. Shame. So it's gone back. I will stick with Laura's B&B, which I love. Guess it's just 'horses for courses'! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE I really like this and find it very easy to use. Yes, I would have liked a bigger tube for the price, but am finding a little goes a long way. I am not finding it ir cakey, but my daughter taught me a good trick ages ago and it works beautifully with this product. What I do is mix Laura's spackle with some B &B creme, put it on my face and then apply make up. Might be worth a try! January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slimy texture I should have read the reviews before ordering - I wanted this to wear under B & B (which I love) and to hide redness in my cheeks. The texture was not nice - quite thick and slimy. I had hoped it would be dryish and matte. It's on its way back January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Umm not what I expected!! This arrived very fast delivery thank you but it is not what I thought! Bobbi brown does a better value for money stick which i have will keep this as stand by. I have the light which is very light, I don't mind that but it is certainly not silky veil! More cakes than silky but will do as an emergency quick cover but not for whole face!! Good pale colour though! January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful this did look good BUT it feels awful on your skin got the golden medium very drying makes you look older than you are, dont no were this luminous is face looks that dull you look ill so not only have i wasted p&p sending back also my face cream, eye cream never again wil i buy from this range AGAIN January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I love Laura so am very disappointed with this foundation, ordered medium which is what I am , but its far too light made me look almost grey actually was asked was I I feeling ok. Was going to try the darker shade but having read the other reports shall just return and carry on with Estees double wear. So sorry Laura. January 23, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:13.158-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_207694, prod, sort_default