205110

Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara Duo 8g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£32.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara duo. The glamour of old Hollywood is achieved with this long-wear, non-flakey formula that separates, thickens and lengthens your lashes. Add full impact to your eyes with this Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara duo.
Contains:
  • 2 x GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara (8g) - with Vitamin B5

About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best The brush is fabulous separates and covers lashes perfectly. Will always and only buy L. Geller mascara, recommended to all! Just buy it you won't be disappointed March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great A great product that I will use again. I am only giving 4 stars as I have no idea if the results will last, only been using for a few days. Not clumpy, good cover and lengthens well. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glamourous marscara This is perfectly named it's certainly one of my all time favourites, it's super easy to achieve long thick black lashes, I find that it's very light to wear unlike some mascaras that can feel stiff, it is also easy to remove, what's not to love? Nothing in my book, recommend February 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Mascara to date! This is the best mascara I have used to date, it gives lovely separated lashes the brush is amazing to use it has a very black pigment and really lengthens my lashes! I love the fact I can purchase it in a duo too. Thank you Laura and qvc, I hope you continue to stock this duo as a regular item x January 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Tried so so many including the trendy modern ones but this is astounding. No clumps, no flaking, stays put even in Scottish constant rain. Even the brush aids it's application and I think even allows someone ham handed like me to get results. Not always available it seems so a duo is fantastic January 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No.1 this is the best mascara I have ever used, formulation & brush really improve the length and volume of my lashes. I have tried many well known brands, but GlamLash is my no.1 and I know family & friends who I've gifted it to love it too. Please bring out a trio of mini sized xx May 02, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT WATERPROOF iF YOU WANT A MASCARA THAT WASHES OFF INSTANTLY WITH WATER THIS IS FOR YOU i THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE LONG LASTING SORRY NO i MADE THE WRONG CHOICE i LOVE BALANCE N BRIGHTEN BUT OTHER ITEMS SEEM TO DISAPPOINT SOMEWHAT March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Laura Geller After years of trying to make my extremely short lashes appear longer and spending a small fortune on different mascaras , I cannot believe the amazing results from Glam Lash- just a couple of strokes and the job done. I am age 65 + and worked in the beauty trade for many of my younger years, and have NEVER used a mascara as good as this. Thank you Laura February 05, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:24.024-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_205110, prod, sort_default