207751

Laura Geller Easy Cover Up Hydrating Concealer Crayon Duo 3.8g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£26.50

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Contains a duo of Laura Geller's Easy Cover Up Hydrating Concealer Crayons in a tone to match your skin. Cheat your way to flawless under-eyes with this effective and convenient concealer duo from Laura Geller.
Contains:
  • 2 x Easy Cover Up Hydrating Crayon (3.8g)
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Received this today after being on the waitlist and it was worth the wait. I have alot of redness in my skin and it's gives me really good coverage love it :) July 07, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too yellow I have fair skin with no yellow in it and the fair was much too yellow. I also found the texture too heavy for under my eyes. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and not so good I bought this in light , but found the colour way too yellow. I have yellow in my skin but this shade just didn't look right on me. Years ago l purchased Laura's caulk pencil in light which l really loved. I am ashamed to say l still have a tiny stubble left and can not bring myself to throw it away. Please can you bring that back Laura with the original shades ? I had to return but was glad to be able to try . May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These are the best concealers I've found for my VERY dark circles. I've been on a hunt and, until these, I hadn't found anything. I'm a fair in balance and brighten but bought Medium in these as my circles are dark. They are creamy smooth - just lightly 'write' on the skin and smudge/blend gently. Little swoosh of BnB over the top and they stay like that until you take them off but remain creamy not dry. I'm a fan, you get two, give them a try! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just brilliant l have tried so many concealers which have not worked for one reason or another so after seeing the demo l couldnt wait to try this one and l have not been disappinted. It gives great coverage blends in well , softens the look of fine lines & wrinkles, dark shadows -what ones! I then use the tinted erethral spackle on over that and it gives such a good finish, ln summer thats all l use and my skin gives off a such a healthy look that people comment on this. a winner again Laura l love this so much l dont want to be without so have another on waitlist. May 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Tried this as soon as it arrived, was so pleased with this so quick and easy to use and lasts all day:-) May 03, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me It's too yellow for me I tried to massage it in but it seemed too make me look ill, stood proud on my skin dry even, I'm a natural brunette with threads of grey running through, I wanted too love it but just didn't look right. I ordered medium which I have returned too qvc. May 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I am very happy with my purchase, the application is so easy, easy to carry around, amazing coverage. I noticed that it does brighten and good for the eye area even in the corners of the eye. This is another must have for me from Laura's range. And you get TWO!!! May 03, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:39.108-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_207751, prod, sort_default