220628

Laura Geller Champagne Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
With a lightweight, oil-free formula this primer from Laura Geller is ideal for any skin type. Keep your make-up looking fresh and flawless for hours with this silky-smooth base layer.

Contains:

  • 1 x Spackle Tinted Under Make-Up Primer in Champagne (118ml) - suitable for all skin types


About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 'Must-have' buy This product is an ESSENTIAL, full stop. Your make-up lasts all day and doesn't seep into the skin. Definitely a five star product to be worn every time you wear 'a face'. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by supersized miricle worker This was the first product in the LG range that i purchased, along with the freshly brewed collection and I was amazed with the light, cooling effect which left a lovely natural glow and when applied Balance and Brighten just looked and felt soft and smooth and using it after my skincare routine as just made me look amazing. But I must say that I love it and also use the TVS Fruits of the Vine Limitted Edition spackle and love that too, when will it be available in the supersize also, PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I have had some lovely compliments, which is totally amazing March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What am I doing wrong? I was very disappointed when I used this. Was looking forward to having fab makeup and looking fresh but it just made me look a bit 'wet'. I didnt put lots on and my makeup disappeard later on in the day which never happens. Left my face looking a bit patchy and uneven. I dont know if its because I use a liquid foundation and thats why it didnt work for me but sadly this went back to QVC! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have been using the normal spackle for some time now and I love it, so I thought I would give this a try, and I love this too. I use this when going out in the evening just to add a warm glow under my make up, it is fab and not sparkly at all, it leaves your skin really smooth and my foundation goes on a treat over it. I am very happy with this product and the size is enormous. !!! March 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk This primer is amazing and does what Laura says it does. You only need one pump and it glides on to your skin - what a feeling! Your make up stays in place all day. Foundation goes on so much smoother and it provides a radiance to the skin, but not greasy, just provides such a silky finish. It also lasts so long - such good value for money - never take this off the market Laura! I am well and truly hooked! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Last! If I looked in the bathroom mirror after mid-day in the past, without fail my make up had disappeared and urgent repairs required! I bought the Champagne Spackle after watching Laura's appearance on QVC and have been so impressed. First - the size of the product! I may not live long enough to use it all!! Next, the texture - seems a bit 'thin' and wet on the skin, but by ensuring you don't use too much, and taking a minute to blend it over the skin, and it dries to the point of disappearing completely. Finally - my (Laura Geller) make up goes on a treat and best of all is still there when it comes time to remove all make up at night. Laura's right - Spackle prevents my rather dry skin from soaking up my make-up during the day. I can't agree with those who have found it too 'sparkly' on the skin - I am very fair skinned, and find the Champagne version adds a slight 'glow' under make up and is definitely not unnaturally noticeable. Love it. At last - make up lasts all day. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by shiny i didnt like this primer i found it made my face really shiny and it felt wet for a long time after applying it February 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant face base I first ordered this in a darker version and loved the texture but found the tinted colour too dark for my very fair skin tone. The champagne colour is therefore perfect for me. It leaves skin moisturised and feeling so soft and it totally prevents make-up slipping. Can't live without it now. Thank you Laura. X January 20, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:53.970-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_220628, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next