220628

Laura Geller Champagne Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
With a lightweight, oil-free formula this primer from Laura Geller is ideal for any skin type. Keep your make-up looking fresh and flawless for hours with this silky-smooth base layer.

Contains:

  • 1 x Spackle Tinted Under Make-Up Primer in Champagne (118ml) - suitable for all skin types


About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luminous Grown to love this spackle gives a lovely glow to the skin , cooling perfect for summer keeps makeup on bonus :-)))) June 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sooo disappointed! Do not understand why all the fuss. This made my skin really shiny during the day so make up slipped off. Thought I must be applying too much as a lot comes out when you press the pump. So tried with much less. No difference. Even tried using it without moisturizer but to no avail. March 07, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by yuk Bought this since contained centella asiatica and aloe Vera .Might as well be pure silicone fluid since is just slip. No pore/ line erasing just slippy silicone which is difficult to wash off . I am an industrial chemist - I might as well use the lab silicone as this ! Sorry laura ,not the big deal that your baked items are February 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I have never used a primer before but bought after seeing it being used on a presentation on the beauty channel. Wow. I love the feel of it on my skin, Never put on my make up now without starting with the primer. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My desert island product!!! I tried this for the first time yesterday and waw what a transformation to my face it glides on smoothly - perfect for under make up and on its own leaves my skin looking alive - this is my top beauty favourite at the moment on par with balance and brighten!!! Thank you Laura Geller and qvc for bringing us such great products. May 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Gorgeous!Gorgeous! I adore Laura's Spackle and use Ethereal for evenings which I love, because of the crushed pearl as it gives a wonderful glow to the skin. The Champagne Spackle is stunning for daytime, and for the evening too, as it gives a different glow to the skin and it is great on hands too. All of Laura's Spackles glide on really easily and help to disguise fine lines and wrinkles. I would not be without them. A lick of Balance'n' Brighten in Porcelain on top, a swirl of Baked Blush( the colour depends on my mood), eye shadow, eye rimz and mascara and I'm good to go! Thanks for shortening my make up time and I do like to look natural rather than like an old drag queen; your baked products help me to achieve this. Keep them coming please! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luminosity in a bottle I get this in a TSV and usually use a clear primer so was nervous of this as I have shine prone skin so worried any added sheen may make it look worse : I was wrong This not only controls my normal shine but makes me look healthier, especially when I usually have a grey parlour first thing in the morning. Thanks Laura for a fab product April 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! Well I probably could, but wouldn't want to! I got mine in a TSV and now always use it under my make up which goes on much better, looks much better and stays longer. You only need a tiny bit so it lasts for ages. Highly recommended April 04, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:53.900-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_220628, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next