200480

Laura Geller Brow Sculpting Marker Duo 0.8ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Laura Geller Brow Sculpting Marker Duo. The soft-tipped marker applies easily, dries quickly, lasts all day and is easily removed with soap and water. A well defined brow can really open up the eyes, so make sure yours are perfect with this long-lasting brow colour from Laura Geller.
Contains:
  • 2 x Brow Sculpting Marker (0.8ml) - available in a range of colours to suit everyone
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good buy This would have been the best eye brow product ever but unfortunately I only used it a few times before it started drying up. It didn't last long at all. I was so disappointed. So please Laura Geller can you manufacture one which has much more of the dye product in the container. You would Then sell loads of this product...please...please May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From a man's view... Used the dark brown and with careful application by using lightly applied short, swift strokes, the effect was brilliant! Sparse, faded 'tail' redeemed. Looks very natural, budge-proof and not 'made-up' appearance because of the 3 very fine tips leaving hair-like detail. Please get this back in stock now? Cannot face the world without it. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever. I am so disappointed with this product. Laura Geller is usually so good that i never tried this product, instead i put it in the drawer to wait until my Granddaughter came home from Uni so we could have a go with it together, big mistake, i wish i had opened it so i could of sent it back, it's awful, might as well as just bought a felt tip pen it would of been the same and a lot cheaper. The top of it came off in my make up bag when i tried it to see if it had dried out it hadn't but...... it had turned GREEN .....so of course unless i wanted to go around with green eyebrows it's useless. So save your money and don't purchase this item. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOT FOR THE HAM-FISTED, BUT STICK WITH IT! I was wary of this product following some of the negative reviews, but decided to take the plunge as one reviewer said although the dark brown went on as red it quickly dried to a natural dark brown. First time I used it I was too heavy handed and looked as though I'd been at my eyebrows with a Sharpie marker pen. A few more attempts and I got that the technique is to use very light feathery strokes. The effect is very polished and finished, but natural too, in that the brows look like my own. I've tried other brow filler products, which always seem to end up looking ashy, unnatural and a bit caterpillar-like, but this wonderful pen allows me to achieve that "manicured" look that I've been aspiring to (unsuccessfully until now!). Practice really does make perfect, and I'm pleased I had several attempts before deciding to keep the pens - initially I wasn't hugely impressed, but after calming down my technique I have realised this is a product I cannot do without - less is more when it comes to application, a light touch is all that's needed! I agree that the colour that goes on initially seems very bright and artificial, but it really does dry and set into a much more natural shade, AND it stays put all day. So glad this came as a duo set - I shall re-order when the first pen runs out so that I always have a replacement lined up. Fabulous! March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This gave me red brows. I really wanted it to work and unfortunately I didn't use it for a few months and it was too late to return it. It seemed to dry up after just a few uses. Expensive mistake! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing since sliced bread Got this product and gave one to my daughter, she is a Student Beauty Therapist, she says its fantasic! I think its fantastic too, will definitely buy it agaiin.Other brands don't come near. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good concept.........however The concept for this brow marker is good. The three tip action to create hair where there isn't is a great idea, however, in reality, when i have used it in this way in places where there isn't any hair, (i have no brow tail) it goes on as a thick line, there is no definition of single hairs. Try it on the back of your hand and you will see, but if you have hair it does look ok used in that way. Used sideways as a single line it works well. I would buy this again, as it's not bad but it certainly isn't perfect, I have yet to use anything that creates a natural hair look where there isn't any. I would like to add that I am a brunette with pale skin, I ordered the charcoal, which creates a brown hair look with no red in it, the other colours particularly brown, seem to have far too much red in them from the reviews, so charcoal is a good choice for those wanting to avoid the common problem of too much red in a brown brow colour.... hope this helps. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful Sorry laura, I'm a newly converted geller gal, love everything else in the range. This is definitely not for me. I got the dark brown, which is dark pink. I'm going back to my YBF. January 10, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:30.798-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_200480, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next