226517

Laura Geller Bronze-n-Brighten Baked Bronzer 9g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£31.52

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Achieve a natural glowing look with the help of Laura Geller's Bronze n Brighten. The colour correcting bronzer gives you a sun-touched glow without leaving an orange hue. Its unique formula starts as a liquid and is baked for 24 hours to create a creamy power finish, which can be easily applied with the supplied retractable brush. The bronzer is available in Fair or Medium and comes with a compact mirror.
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have been using bronze & brighten for around 5 years in the fair option. It is excellant does not affect my very sensitive skin and looks very natural. I use this all year round just wish QVC would stock the giant 24g size i managed to buy about 3 years ago. I have tried other blushers but always go back to this my trusted favourite. Please give this a try you will never look over made up or tangoed orange. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy summer glow I use this in the summer and wouldnt use anything else. I have had it for years and its still got lots of life in it. I get so many compliments when wearing it about how healthy I look and what a fabulous tan!! Its great because I do look better with a tan and dont use fake tans and with an indoor job I dont see the sun as much as I would like! cant recommend it enough February 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All year round bronze I would highly recommend this bronzer from Laura geller it's a desert island product for me it perks up tired looking winter skin but works great in the summer over a tan...have gone through 2 bronze n brightn in 2 yrs and will never change lasts foreva looks so natural and looks great with my olive skin tone..i ordered medium, just be careful you don't receive one too pink which I recently received but lovely of qvc to be able exchange for another . I like my bronzer to have a lot more brown swirls in for me.less of pink and white which just don't work on medium skin tone. Pls don't stop making this product :-)))))) January 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food for my skin I absolutely love this product. I use this an an all over foundation and it suits my skin tone perfectly. It's so light to wear and is quick and easy to apply. The brush is so soft and I like that it has a large brush which makes for the perfect finish. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by desert island product, can not live without it. NOT ONE TO PUT REVIEWS EVER BUT...My oh my, spent loads trying to find the right product for me, bare minerals, perricone, Mally, high street brands...not coming any closer to the results and compliments I get out of using Ms Geller's beautiful, fabulous products (most of them). not claiming to be bulletproof (unlike other brands that do not deliver) but is anyway as it really lasts all day.I am now not looking anywhere else, I am 42 and it took all that time and money to get here and now. MARVELLOUS, FABULOUS, UNPRECEDENTED, INNOVATIVE...SURREAL, YOU HAVE TO TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT! October 03, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me I just love Laura Geller products but not this one, it doesnt do anything for me that a touch of her blusher all over my face didnt do and This is very pricey for what it is. thank s to QVc for letting me try it but will be returning. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bronzer Just had to review this product. This is the best bronzer I have ever used and I have used some excellent ones benefit being my other favourite but this one is even more natural looking. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely healthy glow I received this product as part of a collection earlier this year and it is brilliant. It gives a nice healthy and balanced finish to the skin. I think this is a nice product particularly for the autumn/winter months when our skin needs a boost. It adds a lovely sun kissed glow to the skin. I adore LG products. September 15, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:19.787-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_226517, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next