226517

Laura Geller Bronze-n-Brighten Baked Bronzer 9g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Achieve a natural glowing look with the help of Laura Geller's Bronze n Brighten. The colour correcting bronzer gives you a sun-touched glow without leaving an orange hue. Its unique formula starts as a liquid and is baked for 24 hours to create a creamy power finish, which can be easily applied with the supplied retractable brush. The bronzer is available in Fair or Medium and comes with a compact mirror.
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elusive product This product is genius, the mix of colours ensure a natural, orange free healthy glow. Be warned however for the reasons above is it a firm favourite of many and you will be hooked. The problem is, it is more out of stock than in stock. It always seems available on QVC USA so I really don't understand why the UK can't have the same privilege. I adore Laura Geller products my makeup bag is packed full of them but I get so frustrated waiting for the bronzer to come into stock, as not everyone can bulk buy to ensure they always have this marvellous product.. Please QVC do something about it! The availability of another of my must have's of Laura Geller is Balance & Brighten and I am happy to say this is now usually in stock which it wasn't at one time. Thank you Laura for such fabulous, easy to apply makeup x June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful product if you have the right skin I use the Balance n Brighten in Fair and ordered Bronze n Brighten in Fair as well. At first I thought the colour was not dark enough to look sun-kissed but after 3 light applications the colour was lovely. Yes, there is shimmer but it is very subtle and gives the skin a lovely glow - however, if you have open/large pores (which I do) this product does accentuate them which is very disappointing as I love the product otherwise. It works best on smooth skin otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. I think I will keep it as I don't want to pay return postage and it will work nicely on other parts of the body when I have a light tan. Laura - please make the same product without mica. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class This deserves 10 stars , beautiful product , you will not be sorry you bought this bronzer . April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic..does what it says! Really delighted with this. At first glance thought it would be too pale and considered exchanging for medium, however it does give a deeper colour once applied than you would expect. Gives a really lovely natural looking glow, not the usual over orange tones most bronzers give. I can see now that I have been using totally the wrong coloured bronzers for some time! Much more natural look than most premium brands I have tried. Not too matte and not too shimmery. Lots of comments already at how well I look and asking if I have been away! A little product goes a long way, and I have found one 'swirl' from the pot is more than enough. Pricey, but as so little is needed I can see that it will last a long time. I would suggest using a bigger kabuki style powder brush to apply and save the retractable brush that comes with it for using in a handbag etc as the product can be much darker applied with a smaller brush. Really luxurious silky formulation and better than any of the premium beauty brand bronzers I have tried before. April 06, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice subtle glow This gives a soft velvety finish and a nice glow without any orange undertones. Annoyingly the brush came apart after a few days so it is fiddly to use now. I know I could return it but it is too hassly so I will put up it. April 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Natural look Having used bare minerals for many years but was finding the cover was very one dimensional I thought I would give this a try. Very surprised at how natural the look is but you can build it to to a deepr coverage if required for night. love the brush and getting it with the set is a bonus (bare minerals charge extra) Also watching the tv and getting the tips from Laura Geller is great as you can shorten the brush and use this as a conceler too! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. On a daily basis i don`t wear a lot of make-up just B&B in light, concealer and a hint of blusher. This past year i have had constant flare-ups of a longstanding illness and even on good days i look so very pale and keep getting asked if i am feeling well. I saw Laura do a demo of this product, read the reviews and thought i would give it a go. It`s perfect, wish i had bought it months ago, i opted for the light and it gives me exactly what i needed a lovely natural looking healthy glow. Thank you Laura, another superb product. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I have just received this product today and I can only use one word for it AMAZING! I have always used bronzer, but none of them leave a finish on my skin like this does. I have quite good skin and this just makes my skin look flawless. A must buy for anyone, you won't regret it! February 27, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:19.761-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_226517, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 Next