226517

Laura Geller Bronze-n-Brighten Baked Bronzer 9g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£31.50

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Achieve a natural glowing look with the help of Laura Geller's Bronze n Brighten. The colour correcting bronzer gives you a sun-touched glow without leaving an orange hue. Its unique formula starts as a liquid and is baked for 24 hours to create a creamy power finish, which can be easily applied with the supplied retractable brush. The bronzer is available in Fair or Medium and comes with a compact mirror.
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. I love balance and brightness, but this just gives the finishing touch. I've had comments when wearing it, I've been told I look lovely today by my family and friends and that's a good feeling. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great !!! This bronzer really is good, it not only gives colour but also coverage. I am far med in b&b so went for medium it is dark but you only need a bit and it gives you a peachy golden glow and not orange!!! Really impressed !!!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE EVER Tried this for the first time a few months ago it is amazing ,covers ant redness up and any blemishes love love it. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was the best ever bronzer I had the original version of this baked bronzer, it was absolutely the best ever bronzer I have used. Very natural looking and simple to apply, foolproof as with many of Laura Geller's products. I will indeed re purchase when Laura Geller brings back the original. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite sparkly very disappointed Will be posting g back tomorrow tooo sparkly very surprised January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by possibly best bronzer I have ever used I have been searching for that perfect bronzer, and I may have found it... I am a big fan of Laura Gellers product, and I first tried the body frosting as a bronzer which is nice but maybe ideal for the summer. For the winter months as I have pale skin I dont want something too shiny and too orange, and I think this is the answer, it is quite fair but you can build it up really easily, and it looks great. the brush is amazing, really soft, for me thats a winner ! Thank you Laura once again December 07, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same as when launched!! After many years of using Laura's Baked products and always being delighted with the results, I now question, because of high demand, the quality has been compromised in some way. The medium shade seems so light to what it used to be in the Balance n Brighten, and the Bronzer has gone too sparkly. The baked powder never used to transfer onto clothing but again, this is not the case now. Please Laura, change back to the original making and baking of these products. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to Bronze n Brighten? I have bought this product in the past to even out my skin tone, although it's a bronzer! I purchased the medium which I thought was the darkest option. It's far TOO pale! Have the options changed? I Will not be buying this product again, sorry. I do love Laura's products, but the bronze n brighten was a real disappointment, I would not recommend this item. July 04, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:19.763-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_226517, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next