226517

Laura Geller Bronze-n-Brighten Baked Bronzer 9g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£31.52

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Achieve a natural glowing look with the help of Laura Geller's Bronze n Brighten. The colour correcting bronzer gives you a sun-touched glow without leaving an orange hue. Its unique formula starts as a liquid and is baked for 24 hours to create a creamy power finish, which can be easily applied with the supplied retractable brush. The bronzer is available in Fair or Medium and comes with a compact mirror.
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful on colour decision I have purchased Laura Gellar products previously. This one I suggest caution on the colour you choose. I bought the medium and find it goes on much darker than expected. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEMS DIFFERENT I love this product but I have noticed my last purchase seems to be a lot looser texture to the previous one I bought of the same. When sweeping round with the brush a lot of the product is falling out, not so in previous purchases I have made. The texture is different and not packed/pressed as tight. November 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! I popped this on top of my BM foundation.... Beautiful! Thank you. October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab product I love this bronze and brighten from Laura. I use it most days. My only fault with it is that the light is a little bit too pink. However, it doesn't stop me using it.. Can I also just ask why do the models keep their hair right out on their faces while Sarah or whoever is putting on their make up is trying to keep it back so that they can apply the products. They should have their hair back behind their ears. It is very annoying watching while the brushes are getting caught on the hair! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have you back Lauar I used this product some time ago and then had the smaller size. I then bought a well known "all over bronzer" from a well known brand. This was only so-so. But hello! I bought Lauras product and once again I am so pleased I did. It is more expensive than other bronzers but you do get what you pay for. I feel so confident and it seems that as the day wears on it only looks better. I love it and this is the one for me in future. Love it! October 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and quick to apply I had the smaller size of this last year and used it up. I treated myself this year. I love it in the medium and I use medium Balance and brighten. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I have used some great brand bronzers but by far this is the best! Not orange and great as a highlight/blush.. Defienetly recommended! September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Waw what amazing bronzer! I never really like to wear bronzer coz the orange colour . This one is really as they describe. I used fair balance and brighten so I ordered bronzer in fair too and it's perfect for me. Love it! Love it! Love it! August 28, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:19.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_226517, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next