229982

Laura Geller Bronze Spackle Make-up Primer 118ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Laura Geller Tinted Spackle Under Make-Up Primer. A new and improved version of bestseller Spackle, shimmering with a gorgeous sheer bronze tint. Revitalise your skin with this fabulous primer from Laura Geller - now in supersize!

  • Apply after moisturising under your make-up for a smooth finish
  • Wear it under your foundation to help increase the longevity of your make-up

Contains:
  • 1 x Laura Geller Spackle tinted under make-up primer (120g/118ml)
About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow couldn't believe the size of this when it arrived its huge, and the colour is very dark a bit scary for me because i am fair. but i had read the other reviews about how much to use and i must say what a great product.The product glides over the skin is very sheer giving u a nice healthy looking glow. If your worried about thinking it looks too dark believe me if i can use it you can too. Another great product from Laura. June 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value OMG I couldn't believe the size of the bottle when I got it out the box, it's huge. I used this last year when there was a small tube in a TSV and I really liked it so thought I would finally treat myself. It's great in the summer on it's own when you've already got a bit of colour and great in the winter under Balance 'n Brighten and/or Bronze 'n Brighten and it's not as dark as it's looks when it's on. My skin is very dry and it doesn't irritate it at all, I do agree with others though, half a pump is sufficient. May 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product you have to try it! I really could just copy the previous reviewer word for word. She has said exactly what I want to say about this product. I couldn't believe the size of the bottle for a start. It really just glides on to the skin and needs no effort to blend it in. It feels light and fresh and has a lovely luminous quality. As it was a stay-at-home Sunday today I used the tinted spackle with B.E. multi-tasking concealer in bisque and a sweep of bronze'n'brighten in the light shade and felt totally liberated. I have only been using Laura Geller's products for a few weeks in combination with B.E. and have gained so much confidence in how I look. I am bowled over by how these amazing make- up products perform. I have always been self conscious being face to face with people in harsh light of day because I was always aware of feeling over made-up. I didn't feel confident in the shade or texture of the products I was using they looked very artificial. I can honestly say that these products have changed the way I feel from the inside. They are wonderful to use and give the coverage I need but with a natural look and feel. May 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC product - do try it This is a fantastic product. First of all, the price for this super-size is a bargain. The product is so good and your Balance & Brighten or other makeup just glide on afterwards, and are even and perfect. When the product arrived it looked so dark that I nearly sent it straight back without trying it! But encouragded by another review I gave it a go. Warning - when you depress the nozzle, twice the amount you need comes out, so depress very gently or you really waste the product. It glides on, and although you would think it too dark even for pale skin, it just adapts to your skin colour. The effect is SO subtle - you look a tiny bit sunkissed, a glow, as if you sat outside for 15 minutes on a lovely day, but you do not look tanned at all. It is extremely subtle and totally natural. I agree with the other reviewer, if you don't want to wear make-up or you are off to the beach or it is a hot day, then you don't need any other make-up. If you want to put your Balance & Brighten foundation on top, it just glides on, and is SO even that you look amazing. I can't begin to describe the boost to my confidence this product, along with Balance & Brighten give me, having spent 35 years trying every other make-up product out. To look glamorous, yet naturally so, it's Laura Geller for me from now on! My teenage daughter is hooked now too! May 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer glow without any fuss I usually use Laura's original spackle but thought I would give this a whirl for the summer months and I'm really happy I gave it a try. It looks dark in the tube/bottle which is what put me off ordering it last year, but so long as you don't use too much (I find half a pump is adequate) it gives the skin a subtle healthy glow. I have VERY fair skin but this is undectable when it's applied. Very natural looking, really easy to use, leaves skin smooth and perfected. May 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right for the coming season... i usually use laura geller's original spackle so thought i'd try this one with summer in mind. i was a bit concerned about how dark it looked in the bottle though... no need to worry, this product gives you a sheer coverage that just makes you look 'healthy'. if it's any help to anyone, i always buy balance and brighten in the medium/regular option. and it makes sure that my makeup stays put all day long, whatever the weather! excellent product! April 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product This is just fab, put it on after moisturiser and my face had a lovely soft tinted glow, l personally did not need balance & brighten or anything else to put on top, gave me a very healthy glow, love it. April 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by another excellent base i must say i am a true convert to this brand. Most of Laura gellers make up is outstanding and everything i havent liked has purely been a matter of personal taste as the quality is brilliant. i have used the regular spackle for a long time and then i found the tinted spackle. this adds a lovely warm glow to the skin. it looks a scary colour but it is very shear with a beautiful healthy glow. i have now stopped using foundation and only use the spackle and balance and brighten. normal spackle in the winter and tinted in the spring and summer. i have just bought the champagne version too, i cant wait to get that. April 11, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:04.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_229982, prod, sort_default
Previous 7 8 9 10 11