213417

Laura Geller Balance-n-Glow Baked Foundation 8g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£26.52

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This innovative formula combines the bestselling Balance-n-Brighten powder foundation with an illuminating swirl, creating a soft and luminous finish. Perfect your complexion with this beautiful base from Laura Geller.
Contains:
  • 1 x Balance-n-Glow Foundation (9g)
  • 1 x retractable brush

How to use:
  • Using a brush to apply, swirl and buff onto your face

About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Perfection This new foundation is just AMAZING-I really love the normal Balance and Brighten but this new Glow formula beats it hands down.It gives a lovely lit from within finish and the coverage is so natural and perfected.I think this will be my Desert Island product for a very long time.So easy to apply and lasts through out the whole day.Thanks Laura Geller March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love Laura Geller! But Balance and Glow is amazing! Makes you look healthy and radiant and lasts for ages. Balance and Brighten was good this is great! Will not use anything else from now on. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Pleased Loved this foundation when it came out in the TSV. Got the fair which suited really well. Went for the medium this time and it's even better. It really adapts to your skin tone. The finish does give a sheen which I prefer, and it doesn't look caked if you want to apply a heavier make up. Have used BM for years, this is better, no mess lovely finish and I have found I don't need to re-apply throughout the day. Easiest foundation ever! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last a bit if a glow I really like this. I love mineral makeup and have BM and Bal and Brighten. They are all a bit 'flat' on an older face. This is lovely and could become my new favourite. However it doesn't appear to have any sunscreen(??) I am still awaiting an answer to that question but it doesn't say it has an spf (which B&B does list). I really hope LG can put an spf in as I love this but sun protection is vital. I have the fair which I used in B&B but it is rather light. (B&B could vary mind you. One was perfect , the second a bit dark. It depends on which bit of the swirls you get. I think I will order the medium and see how that is and probably mix them if it's too dark (as I say am usually fair). Don't want to lose the 'glow'! March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but will highlight open pores I normally use Balance n Brighten and love it. I thought I would try this to give myself a less-matt finish. The product goes on beautifully and I think gives the same amount of coverage as Balance n Brighten but, unfortunately, it definitely hightlights open pores. I did one side of my face in BnB and the other in BnG and it was very obvious. I will still use it on the areas of my face with no open pores as it does give a lovely finish and is like a subtle highlighter for Balance n Brighten. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous can't be without it! i have used the original balance and brighten for many years now and thought it was very good, however after purchasing the great lg christmas tsv and trying the new balance & glow i will not go back to the original formula as this is even better. the first time i tried it i could not believe how good it was, i was given comments by numerous people telling me how well i looked, and you really can see that it gives you that lovely dewy youthful look, it makes you look alive, radiant and youthful, needless to say i was so glad to see this available to buy as a single item and have stocked up already with four, need i say anymore. fabulous product can't be without it. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A HOLLYWOOD GLAMOUR GLOW I adore this foundation, so glad that it can now be bought as an individual item, so I can keep on restocking when needed. I still love my Balance N Brighten foundation, which I use every day for a lovely, natural, matt finish. But come evening, Balance N Glow is my new go to foundation which I apply with my Kabuki brush. Balance N Glow does give a subtle soft sheen, and a hint of sparkle under certain lighting, but this item does what it says, and delivers a nice soft glow. I cannot recommend this item more highly. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Better than Balance & Brighten !!! I've used Balance & Brighten for some time, but now I've discovered Balance N Glow Foundation and I like it more. I;m using FAIR in both. The texture and the quality is the same in both. The Balance N Glow Foundation in Fair is more yellowish/sandy color what suits me better (the Balance n Brighten one is more pink). And the Balance N Glow Foundation makes You look naturally alive and healthy without being over sparkled (while Balance n Brighten final finish is flat matte). March 13, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:18.157-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_213417, prod, sort_default