213417

Laura Geller Balance-n-Glow Baked Foundation 8g & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£26.52

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This innovative formula combines the bestselling Balance-n-Brighten powder foundation with an illuminating swirl, creating a soft and luminous finish. Perfect your complexion with this beautiful base from Laura Geller.
Contains:
  • 1 x Balance-n-Glow Foundation (9g)
  • 1 x retractable brush

How to use:
  • Using a brush to apply, swirl and buff onto your face

About Laura Geller
Renowned make-up artist Laura Geller's cosmetics range features her innovative baked formulas and easy-to-apply, wearable colours and collections; perfect for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So you can get perfection on perfection! Loved the original balance & brighten, but this is deffo a perfected version of that. It has given a more lifted, brighter effect to my face than the original. Glow and luminosity as promised. Laura you have really delivered the 'goods' on this one, you rock. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation This foundation works for me.Love it .However, I am running out, so have ordered 2 on wait list, but that was 3/4 weeks ago....when is 'balance and glow' in Fair coming back in? Help? April 07, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Thought I'd give this a try, but did not like it one bit. It sat in my lines even after applying a thin layer but by the end of the day it seemed to have disappeared completely. Personally I don't think it made me 'glow' I just looked shiney! not a good look on 50+ skin. April 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I very rarely write reviews but had to for this product - IT IS AMAZING. So natural and not cakey, apply with a brusch, you only need a small amount but can create a fuller evening look with the sponge. A definite desert island product this one. April 04, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GLOWing I tried this product after ordering the 'Roman Holiday' Collection. I returned the collection as I didn't like enough of the products to justify the cost. However, I really liked Balance N Glow and would definitely buy this as an individual item. It did as the name suggests, gave my 50+ skin a natural looking glow/radiance. April 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice this foundation does give your skin a lovely glow it did look healthy and fresh but i had to send it back all the same, i have to agree with the other review it made my pores look more visible and thats all i could see when i looked in the mirror if you have young skin then go for it you wont be disappointed i will have to stick to my balance and brighten March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever foundation At last! Balance & Glow is now available as a single item! I recently bought 2 Roman Holiday sets just to get extra of this brilliant new foundation. This foundation is even better than the original and leaves the skin with fantastic coverage and a super glow - not a hint of glitter!! I'm going to use this all the time now and recommend it to anyone unsure about this new product - give it a go and you won't be disappointed! Wish I could give it 10 stars!! March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I had this foundation in one of Laura Gellers TSV collections, this wasn't available on it's own, but now is I have just discovered. It is fantastic, even better than Balance And Brighten and that's great. I can't wait to order some more but it isn't in stock at the moment :-( I love it, love it, love it. March 27, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:18.170-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_213417, prod, sort_default